Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Filigree Body Wash

An ideal gift for those who love Filigree, this special-edition gel transforms into lavishly perfumed lather. Enriched with conditioning vitamin E, primrose and sweet almond oils and replenishing white willow bark, it cleanses gently to leave skin feeling soft, clean and scented with Filigree fragrance. Limited edition; only while supplies last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree Body Wash
Review 1 for Filigree Body Wash
By:runner1972
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brookfield, Wi.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filligree
Date:August 30, 2013
SO excited that Filigree was re-introduced, even if for a limited time! Was completely devastated when it was discontinued. Whenever I wear it, I am complimented on it. It is my favorite, I wore it on my wedding day 13 years ago! PLEASE keep making/offering it!
Review 2 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Triathlete
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely soft scent
Date:August 2, 2013
The Filigree Body Wash is perfectly paired with the lotion. I love using both. The clean, light fragrance is perfect. People constantly ask what scent I am wearing.
Thank you Thymes for bringing back this fragrance!
Review 3 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Gbeth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegance
Date:May 18, 2013
I have been using many of Thymes products for about 12 years and have passed my good fortune to many friends and family by way of gifts and giving them your web address. This fragrance is, simply elegant and the scent lasts all day.
Review 4 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Maude
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Media, pa
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this fragrance
Date:April 17, 2013
I always loved this fresh fragrance in the large bar of soap and so sorry that the bar of soap in filigree is no longer offered! I'd be first in line to order this if it was available!
Review 5 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Phillygree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:West Chester PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Fragrance
Date:March 29, 2013
Wonderful fragrance floats, elegant, and takes you on vacation to a wondeful adventure that awaits you. A must buy...will love it.
Review 6 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Sharron
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Wichita, KS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love it!
Date:February 14, 2013
I am glad this fragrance was brought back, even if it is just a limited amount of time. I am stocking up! When I use the body wash and follow up with the body lotion, the fracrance lasts all day. It helps with dry skin too. Please keep bringing Filigree back regularly!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree Body Wash
By:tanka
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Brownstown,MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Wonderful
Date:January 24, 2013
I bought this body wash once before and when it was gone. Oh how
I missed it! so I ordered my daughter and myself another one. I
love this fragrance because it's subtle , not overpowering and when
you think it's gone, someone will come up to you and say Ooh you
smell soo good.
Review 8 for Filigree Body Wash
By:tjsnow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Prior Lake, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree products
Date:January 22, 2013
I was so glad to see filigree back. But, was unhappy to see it back for a limited time. Filigree is one of my favorite fragrances, in your line. The body wash leaves my skin not only fragrant but silky soft. Please reconsider the "limited" status on this. I find it a timless scent that can transcend through time.
Review 9 for Filigree Body Wash
By:lilred
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldie But Goodie
Date:January 16, 2013
This frangrance is soft and beautiful. I love it so much and it makes you feel great and pampered. It has been brought back for a limited time. Try it and I know you too will love it. It may be an oldie but it is truly a goodie. Let's keep it around.
Review 10 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Abracadebra
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Ham Lake, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree
Date:January 14, 2013
I was given body wash in this scent several years ago and have been searching for it ever since. I was obsessed. I was thrilled to discover it again and was not disappointed when it arrived.
Great scent. Great product. I hope it doesn't stay a limited edition.
Review 11 for Filigree Body Wash
By:FLirish
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a wonderful gift
Date:January 14, 2013
This was on a birthday wish list for a good friend who likes this product. I'm not complaining because she always smells great! Highly recommend this product as a stocking stuffer or birthday gift.
Review 12 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Greatscent
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful shower
Date:December 2, 2012
I am so glad to have this fragrance back. Just love it!
Review 13 for Filigree Body Wash
By:Emilie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minneapolis MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree
Date:October 15, 2012
Light, goes with everything, goes anywhere. It's one that people ask me, "What is that perfume you're wearing?" I hope next they revive the shampoo, which is even nicer than the body wash.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Filigree Body Wash
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1