Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Filigree Home Fragrance Mist

Indulge your senses with a burst of Filigree room spray in closets, on bed linens and towels. Fresh and inviting, a light mist does more than simply scent the air; it becomes a fragrant backdrop for your day. Your sophisticated, eco-friendly, low-VOC alternative to standard air fresheners. A thoughtful gift for someone special, only while supplies last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 out of 1090%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:Montanagirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Helena, MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Home Spray
Date:June 2, 2013
I have loved the Filigree home spray for years, and recently ordered two bottles. I love it!! I'm happy to know the fragrance is still as good as I remember. Thanks for such a quick delivery.
Review 2 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:Jules52
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Bemus Point N.Y.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never stop making
Date:April 13, 2013
This is the most heavenly smell I have found,The great part is I wear the perfume also and now my house and I go together.Please don't stop making either.
Review 3 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:suezanne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Western Massachuisetts
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
outdated scent
Date:February 21, 2013
I find this scent reminiscent of great granny's powder room. Not at all what I was looking for
Review 4 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:MarthaMyDear
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brenham, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
Date:January 28, 2013
I have used this product for over 12 years. It is a wonderful home fragrance that does not overpower, but leaves a bit of a scent and covers any unpleasant scents. Very refreshing.
Review 5 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:sarge
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Albemarle NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New item to me
Date:January 21, 2013
This is a new item for me. I have never used. I decided to try......Gosh, why have i never tried this before. I know this is a limited item... saw this at Christmas time. So, I ordered. I am so glad I did . I gave to a friend of mine that has cancer. Now, she does not worry about her home. She sprays several times a day. She is so pleased with my gift. Now, to order me one.
Review 6 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:CPLF
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Lake Forest, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible fragrance!
Date:January 18, 2013
Filigree is the very best smelling fragrance I have ever tried. It is the only one I will use in my powder room. It makes the bathroom smell amazing, fresh and clean. Even my boys love the way it smells!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:presents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great gift for your parents' house
Date:January 3, 2013
This fine fragrance made my parents' house smell lovely while I was visiting.
Review 8 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:karenjMarblehead
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Marblehead , Ma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this fragrance
Date:October 22, 2012
I LOVE the Filigree scent!!!!! Thymes ,please keep this fragrance on the product list ALWAYS!!!!!smells wonderful. People comment on how nice my house smells.I just bought the perfume spray and body lotion as well.
Review 9 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:BethD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Sun Lakes, Az
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
Date:October 17, 2012
I love this product. A little goes a long ways. I get compliments whenever people come into our home because it has such a nice fragrance thanks to Thymes Filigree. My bottle has lasted close to two years now. I am buying two at this time to ensure I don't run out anytime soon.
Review 10 for Filigree Home Fragrance Mist
By:Joy123
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Atlanta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Estatic...Filigree is back!
Date:October 14, 2012
When I found out this fragrance was being discontinued, I bought all I could find within a 125 mile radius...even had some shipped to me from out of town. I emailed Thymes stating everyone I came in contact with loved the fragrance...asking why they were discontinuing it. Was so excited to receive email they were bringing it back...just as I was down to my last container of the room spray...only using for VERY special occasions as couldn't fathom not having any! I will be rebuilding my stock, i.e., placing an order each month, as my budget will allow, until I once again have my designated shelf filled with this fantastic product! Thanks, Thymes...you have made my year!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.