Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Filigree Hand Cream

A seasonal favorite, just in time for dry-skin season. Botanically formulated to be lavishly moisturizing and deeply replenishing, this hand moisturizer smoothes and conditions. Leaves hands delicately scented and richly moisturized. The perfect limited-edition gift for Filigree lovers—from the people who love them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree Hand Cream
Review 1 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Anon
Location:NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filagree is a wonderful fragrance
Date:December 27, 2013
Filagree is an exceptional fragrance that I started loving 10 years ago. Thank goodness it has come back. I only wish that Thymes would consider re-stating the entire product line, so the full size lotion and body wash are available as well as the cologne.... Please?
Review 2 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:7timesmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Oregon City, OR
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointment
Date:December 9, 2013
With the disappearance of my favorite fragrance, Filigree body lotion, in desperation I ordered this Filigree hand cream. But it is no substitute for the real thing. There is not another Thymes fragrance that can take the place of Filigree body lotion, so I must say goodbye to Thymes after many years of use and enjoyment unless you decide to bring it back!! My husband misses it on me, too!
Review 3 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:CycloneFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Sioux City, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Filigree
Date:April 1, 2013
Filigree is a great fragrance, very soft and subtle. So glad you brought it back even if it is only for a short time!
Review 4 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Lizzy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:suburban Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A JOURNEY ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
Date:March 2, 2013
FILAGREE is hard to describe. It creates an alluring mystery of soft, exotic blends that take on the sultry glamour of old Hollywood, or the luxury of fine lace. But, the blend is soft and subtle. I have the hand lotion, the body lotion,the perfume, and bath wash. I only wish they made the jar of body creme to complete the collection. I strongly recommend that you try it.
Review 5 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Moonbeam
Location:Atlanta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree
Date:March 2, 2013
I have loved filigree for years and then was very disappointed when it was discontinued. It was my signature fragrance...my granddaughter identified me in a Halloween costume as grandma because "it smells like her."
Review 6 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:MarthaMyDear
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brenham, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Hand Cream
Date:January 28, 2013
I have used this product for over 12 years. Unfortunately, the shop from which I bought it discontinued it. I was so glad to find it online so I am still able to get it. It soaks in well and does an amazing job of moisturizing. I am one of those folks who is often allergic to fragrances and creams. I have never had a problem with this cream. I would highly recommend it or any of the other Thymes fragrances.
Review 7 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:tanka
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brownstown,MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ooh La La
Date:January 24, 2013
my hands are so soft, I can't believe it. Who's hands are these? really.
Review 8 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Tessasage
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Philipsburg, PA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Filigree Hand Cream
Date:November 23, 2012
I, personally, did not care for this fragrance. My preferance has nothing to do with the quality of the product, I simply did not care for the scent. I am going to give it as a gift to a friend....and trust me...they are getting "quality" in this product. I do hope this person enjoys the scent.
Review 9 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Howdy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel Good Fragrance
Date:October 22, 2012
I absolutely love Filigree. This fragrance is just what you need to get your day started. It is a gentle, clean, sweet scent with a mild lingering effect. I don't like the strong, over powering scents that give me a headache.
Filigree is definitely a winner and the fragrance I use daily. It will definitely make you feel good!
Review 10 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Mimid
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Cape Cod, Mass.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filligree hand cream
Date:October 1, 2012
I am anew user of the hand cream but like the lotion which I have used for ten years there aren't words strong enough to to tell you how much me and my husband enjoy this product line. My husband couldn't tell you the name of another hand cream but he remembers this one and was truly crushed when you decided to discontinue it's distribution to shops we usually found it in. A super, super fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it in your product line.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for Filigree Hand Cream
By:Kaylie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Waynesboro, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Fragrance
Date:September 26, 2012
I am thrilled you brought the Filigree Hand Lotion back with the other Limited Edition Filigree products. It's fabulous! Filigree has been my favorite fragrance for over 10 years! I haven't been able to find anything else that compares! My only problem with it is that it's apparently not back permanently.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Filigree Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1