Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit

By popular demand, here’s an ideal way to sample Thymes best-selling fragrances, so you can purchase with confidence. Contains 16 sample packets of our collections’ most popular items; body lotions, dishwashing liquid and more. Comes packaged in a white bag. Perfect for people who love variety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.939 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
81 out of 8299%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
Review 1 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Shirlee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Menasha, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sample Kit
Date:February 21, 2014
Love the fragrance choices, nice being able to try before you buy!
Review 2 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:warmssa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Louisville, KY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sample Kit
Date:January 27, 2014
Loved getting an opportunity to sample all of the fragrances, as I usually just stay with lavender and eucalyptus. It's nice to get to expand my senses.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:tanguera
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Austin, TX (originally from San Francisco, CA)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
Date:January 26, 2014
As always, Thymes delivers
exquisite product, customer service,
quick delivery and the sample kit
is both generous and an excellent
way to try new fragrances.
I do wish to add my PLEA to Thymes
to re-release Filigree fragrance
body lotion etc.
Kathleen M Treadway
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:BRENARLENE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:OKC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!
Date:December 23, 2013
I have found a new place for my body lotions and room fragrances. I have been a philosophy and perlier user for years. these fragrances are awesome and the lotion is top shelf. I recommend THYMES to anyone. I have already been telling everyone at work about the great products I have found.
Review 5 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Jen7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sample kit
Date:December 16, 2013
Pleasently surprised on how good the fragrances smelt.
Review 6 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Fanj
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Lubbock, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sample kit
Date:December 15, 2013
All the samples were absolutely a joy to use. From the sample dishwashing liquid to the wonderful fragrance of the body lotion.
Now, I'll know what the fragrances smell like when I order.
Love, love, love them all!!
Review 7 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:tbsnow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Safford, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Variety!
Date:November 19, 2013
The friend who received my gift LOVED the samples. There were many different types of products and, of course, all with the Thymes usual quality. I will be ordering more to tuck into the gifts that I have this company ship to my friends and family.
Review 8 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:juliejim
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Cranford, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Studio Sample Kit
Date:November 7, 2013
What a wonderful way to sample so much! And to have for the bedside table of an overnight guest! Little details make all of the difference...Thymes gets the fragrances and the details right every time!
Review 9 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:jewelbird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Northern Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good way to try different scents
Date:October 26, 2013
There aren't a lot of scents out there that really please my nose but Gold Leaf and Lavender are definitely two of them! This sample kit is giving me a chance to try more of them.
Review 10 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Letty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northeastern Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance for a day
Date:October 10, 2013
I love the sample kit because I just put a new 'flavor' on every day. I have found several items that I will purchase this way. Plus, they are great in your handbag!
Review 11 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Dawnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Geneva, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Studio Sample Pack
Date:September 30, 2013
I love this sample pack so much. Some of the fragrances I never would have purchased by description only, have surprised me. It also gave me the opportunity to evaluate the quality of the product itself...which is excellent. I was surprised by the glittery effect of one lotion. I have already ordered one of these for one of my friends. I am planning to order another one for myself, to keep in my purse. Loved this!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Tonipiano
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Jonesboro, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:September 26, 2013
Never a disappointment. Goldleaf is a winner with my wife. We discovered it years ago, and have never been disappointed in any way in the fragrance, or in the Thymes organization. We tell everyone who asks about the fragrance and Thymes. Thank you for being there for us.
Gifted her on our 44th wedding anniversary, 09-22-1969.
Review 13 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Nancee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Delaware
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the sample packets!
Date:September 23, 2013
What a great way to try the different scents! I love all the body lotions that come in the sampler packet! I think I need more for gifts.
Review 14 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:KARENG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Westwood, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kid wonders!
Date:September 10, 2013
Although I have my favorites...I enjoy using each and every sample.
My sense of smell is the "best sense" and I love to smell a new scent every day...to see if it evokes a certain memory. Definitely worth the money...and I have bought the sample selection for myself and as gifts.
Review 15 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Whitewind
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Jersey Shore, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choose your mood
Date:September 7, 2013
So many ways to feel good! This sampler pack can't be beat for matching your mood to the day or evening. Thymes fragrances gives you a variety at your fingertips! There's enough in that packet to cover your entire body in whatever luxury suits you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:LemonLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Grosse Ile, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemon Heaven
Date:September 4, 2013
I absolutely love the Lemon Geranium Body Soufle. It has just the right amount of lemon scent and makes my skin sooooo silky soft. Love love love it. I am getting ready to order for my friends and family for holiday gifts!
Review 17 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:4hans
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:walker lake, nevada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great sampler
Date:August 27, 2013
I enjoyed the variety of fragrances that I received in this sample kit and would suggest anyone to get it and see for yourself and try them before buying the product and not liking it.
Review 18 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Melsie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Wyoming
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Studio Sample Kit
Date:August 22, 2013
This is the second time I purchased this fun little sample pack. I think the fragrances are all wonderful, did not have a single one that I didn't like. I have already placed an order for another one as I gave my second kit as a gift! Very pleased!
Review 19 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:fast
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to sample
Date:August 15, 2013
I love the idea of a sample pack. I can try the different fragrances to pick a favorite without having to purchase a larger size. With how it's packaged, it also makes a great gift.
Review 20 for Thymes Fragrance Studio Sample Kit
By:Daffodil42
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Port Republic, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hmmm, which one to pick?
Date:August 12, 2013
Having a hard time deciding? Get this sampler packet and give them all a try! I have been saving mine to take on short trips, it's always fun to try something new. And now I have many I would love to buy full sizes of.
1 2 3 4 next>>