Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill

An eco-friendly way to extend your Mandarin Coriander experience. Moisturizing lather cleanses away dirt in a delectable halo of bright bubbles. Works wonders on busy hands, rinsing away germs without drying, while vegetable protein and extracts of lemon balm leaf and parsley power away odors. Leaves hands with the fresh, bright citrus scent of cold-pressed mandarin oil, just-peeled oranges and crisp, aromatic coriander. Limited edition; while supplies last.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:taja
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazingly fresh and light fragrance!
Date:September 11, 2013
A friend of mine has gifted me this hand soap many years ago...i fell in love with it, but had no idea where she purchased it (she couldn't remember either) so i never refilled it. i found the bottle i kept all this time, and found you on line. As you can see, once take a whiff of this exquisite fragrance,it stays with you forever! its definitely a family favorite and I'm never running out again!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:AngieW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Near Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin-Coriander hand wash
Date:September 9, 2013
I was so thrilled when Thymes brought back my favorite fragrance of all time! I had been hoarding what I had, and was almost at the end of my stash when it came back......I use both the hand wash and the hand lotion, and when guests use my powder room they often ask where I get the soap and lotion from. It has a delightful citrusy scent that I find so refreshing and not cloying like many others.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:gardengal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Calgary AB
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin coriander - versatile and bright
Date:September 4, 2013
The favourite scent in our family is the Mandarin Coriander Collection. From the grandsons to grandfather, from the bathroom to the kitchen - yes the men love it as well as the women. It's so fresh and versatile, sometimes you just crave washing your hands and putting on the lotion just to brighten up a moment in your day.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:DigsInDirt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Marion, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Mandarin Coriander
Date:May 18, 2013
This is a great fragrance for the kitchen. Hand cream is great to keep there also.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:Chai
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Oakland, A
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kind to nose and hands
Date:May 1, 2013
While waiting for my Thymes shipment, I ran out of hand wash and bought some that was supposed to be "natural" scent, from a drug strore. It smells like chemicals and irritates my hands. Then my Thyme box arrived. I couldn't open it right away but every time I walked by it on the table I could smell the lovely fragrances. Now I'm back to quality wash. I've been using Frazier Fir, the product I received as a gift, that introduced me to Thymes. Now I have the Mandarin Coriander and it is so soothing, and the complex scent is purely natural smelling. I'm determined not to run out again!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:BHWALIGORA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:CUMMING, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT KITCHEN SCENT
Date:February 25, 2013
I love this and use the sink set in my kitchen! I not only smells great on my hands after washing them but the light scent makes my kitchen sink smell great!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:iggy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Produce
Date:September 8, 2012
My husband particularly likes this product - the fragrance is soft and not flowery - we use it throughout our home
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash Refill
By:LoriLuLu
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Murphys ,Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and Soft
Date:August 24, 2012
Love this soap refill, I use it in my kitchen with the lotion.
Great for removing garlic smell off your hands when cooking. Also great for after I do the dishes or garden, cleans and refreshes without stripping moisture and the lotion absorbs quickly and easy.
Love this product and couldn't live without it!!
A Kitchen must have!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.