Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lotus Santal Body Wash

Transform your shower or bath into a calming retreat to center the mind. This shower gel creates a rich, cleansing lather fragranced with the lulling hush of Lotus Santal.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lotus Santal Body Wash
Review 1 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotus Santal Body Wash Calming Retreat
Date:September 2, 2013
This is a new addition of Body Wash to our Thymes collection. It is just a superb fragrance with a unisex calming scent that is captivating to the senses. It has a combination of notes that are nothing short of amazing.
Review 2 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:a3dak
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Divine!
Date:September 1, 2013
I absolutely love this fragrance! I haven't found anything that is close to touching it. Lotus Santal has a rich, exotic, uniquely refreshing scent that is completely wonderful, for anyone, anytime! A must try, for sure.
Review 3 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:vicki2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREATPRODUCT
Date:July 15, 2013
My husband uses this as a body wash and I love the way he smells when he gets out of the shower, however, this fragrance lasts all day and seems to work well with his own pH. thank you vicki
Review 4 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:Islamoradagirl1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Easton MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A breeze from faraway places
Date:April 18, 2013
I love the exotic scene of Lotus Santal. It evokes a feeling of the East with subtle spice and woody fragrances. Perfect for sultry summer evenings and winter parties. Bathing in this scent does take you away and leave you relaxed and refreshed.
Review 5 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exhilarating
Date:February 5, 2013
I have never been a morning person, but I'm finding the dawn hours much easier to manage when I use my new Lotus Santal Body Wash. It wakes up my senses in a slow release of luscious fragrance.
Review 6 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:27lisa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:california
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as with all products from this site FABULOUS
Date:January 7, 2013
Certainly high quality, great scent without being overwhelming. Recommended Highly.
Review 7 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:NDWAGIRL
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Scent, Lathering Body Wash
Date:November 14, 2012
I pretty much have bought most of the lotus sandal stuff; I just can't get enough! The body wash lathers really well, which I really like. The only suggestion I have is to be able to buy this in a larger size. The scent of the body wash is the perfect amount, not too mild and not too overpowering either.
Review 8 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:September 25, 2012
I had to have this after purchasing the cologne on recommendation of a shop owner. Oh my, this is the stuff of legends. It is a soft, sexy scent that lingers on the skin long after washing. The product quality is unbeatable. The cologne in this fragrance was the first body product I had ever purchased from Thymes (have been buying Frasier Fir home products - - fantastic) and I will be a customer for life.
Review 9 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:mari
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:aliquippa, pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotus Santal Body Wash
Date:September 2, 2012
I love Lotus Santal Body Wash, smells great, puts me in a good mood.
Review 10 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:crackreporter
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Male or Female, Young or Old
Date:August 31, 2012
The fragrance is a perfect blend of floral and woodsy. The gel is rich and lathers nicely but not too much. Makes the whole room smell nice.
Review 11 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BODY WASH
Date:August 30, 2012
Just purchased this. It is amazing. Love the scent & will be giving as holiday gifts.
Review 12 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:aquagirl809
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Charles, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Moisturizing Body Wash!
Date:August 24, 2012
This new Lotus Santal Body Wash is a magnificent addition to my bathing routine! I love the calming fragrance, and the glycerin helps make this body wash so moisturizing on my skin. The scent lasts, and the Lotus Santal Body Lotion is a perfect complement to increase the staying power of this fragrance. Thymes, you continue to outdo yourself! Fabulous products!
Review 13 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:elizakb
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2012
Just bought this new scent and can't wait to use it. Smells very rich and luxurious!
Review 14 for Lotus Santal Body Wash
By:goodfriend430
Location:New Park, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2012
enjoyed the soft way I felt after using soap. I enjoyed the scent that it gave me after I came out of shower. I look forward to using this scent for some time. It is a scent that is very much me.
I also shaved my legs with it and it did a wonderful job of getting all the hair and leaving the legs very smooth and soft.
again, thank you for this product