Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Wild Angelica Body Souffle

Perfumery meets botany in an enticingly fragrant moisturizing body lotion. Immerse your skin and senses in freshly distilled green ivy, magnolia blossoms, wild angelica, galbanum and violet petals. Enriched with moisturizing glycerin, shea butter, vitamin E and extracts of velvet flower and antioxidant milk thistle. Scooping cream from the wide-mouth jar makes for a lavish experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 out of 1191%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
Review 1 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:Kiki88
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, beautiful scent!
Date:March 29, 2013
I bought the wild angelica body souffle on a whim feeling ambivalent from the description of the fragrance as having mostly green notes. I had such a wonderful surprise when I received it! This lotion smells like a garden in bloom after a spring shower! It's clean, refreshing and delicious at the same time and the notes of magnolia are definitely in there! An instant favorite!
Review 2 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:SenhoraK
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Pulaski, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light, Fresh Floral,Lingering Flickers of theScent
Date:March 19, 2013
Wild Angelica is so fresh and lovely -- it has a light scent that's easy to wear daily. I love it!.
Review 3 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:December 2, 2012
This is such a beautiful scent! I love how it smells crisp and green, like crushed ivy, with very little floral - but just enough. The lotion itself is wonderfully moisturizing and the scent is very long lasting. I need everything else in this line. Thymes hasn't disappointed me yet!
Review 4 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:TETTRA
Location:WALDORF MARYLAND
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NO...NO...NO...
Date:November 2, 2012
I HAVE JUST WASTED MY MONEY...IT HAS NO SCENT..IT IS A GOOD MOISTURIZER, BUT THAT IS ALL..NOW I HAVE TO GO THRU THE PAINS OF SENDING IT BACK AND PAYING RETURN POSTAGE OR KEEPING A $35.00 DUD..MAY I ADD I PURCHASED THIS BASED ON OTHERS COMPLIMENTS OF THIS PRODUCT. SO MAYBE THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH ME BECAUSE I COULD NOT PICK UP ANY DISCERNABLE SCENT.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:JaniceD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh & Light
Date:August 14, 2012
This body souffle soaks into the skin very nicely. I was a little unsure about using a souffle vs. a lighter lotion during this hot summer, but it soaked right in and did not leave any residue sitting on top of the skin. And the scent is nice & light - very refreshing!
Review 6 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:Quinn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful product
Date:August 10, 2012
Have tried all 3 fragrances in the Alchemy series and this is my favorite. All the body souffles are rich and creamy.
Review 7 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:Keeneye
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Missouri Ozarks
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summer in a Souffle
Date:August 8, 2012
This creamy souffle disappears into my skin leaving it nourished and fragrant. It's like wearing a bit of my favorite season-- summer. Love it!
Review 8 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:mame
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sewickley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 13, 2012
I love the Wild Angelica shower gel and cologne so much I had to have the body souffle too. It is a bit pricy; but I am so glad I bought it. I layered my Wild Angelica products last night and truly loved it! This Garden Alchemy line is the best!
Review 9 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:Mmskam
Location:Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A new favorite!
Date:April 22, 2012
I ordered Wild Angelica after reading about it on the website. I have used Thymes fragrances for years and always been very happy with them and the same is true for Wild Angelica. It has a clean, fresh scent that lingers hours after I put it on.
Review 10 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:nanmarge
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Verbena Bamboo
Location:Carson City, Nevada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:April 20, 2012
Not only love the packaging-but the product is marvelous! Your best scent yet! I have been buying your products since inception and will remain forever faithful.
Review 11 for Wild Angelica Body Souffle
By:peachie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Sandy Springs GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW- I smell good!!!
Date:April 10, 2012
I love the fragrance ! However, I have people tell me that I smell sooo good and have ask what I am wearing. Beacuse I swim 4 days a week, my skin needs extra moisture. This meets my need. I look forward to usung the full line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.