Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne

Perfumery meets botany in a lush sensory experience. Perfect for travel, this pocket-sized perfume immerses your senses in freshly snipped hawthorn leaves muddled with purple clary sage petals, rosemary sprigs, birchwood and cedar essential oils. Take it wherever life takes you.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
7 out of 1164%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
Review 1 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:yettb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Malagasy Vanille
Location:Dallas, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic scent
Date:August 9, 2013
This comes out just like rosemary and sage fresh from the garden and then it quickly changes to a scent that is like green tea and just a few minutes later it becomes english breakfast tea with honey and I love love love it because it is fun and unusual. This seems like it would be great for all seasons and non-offensive - smells very natural and nice!
Review 2 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Salix
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Charleston, SC
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what I was hoping for
Date:April 29, 2013
I was really hoping this would have a strong rosemary fragrance. It has a sweet smell to it. It still smells nice, but it does not smell like I have been in my herb garden. That, is the fragrance I am looking for.
Review 3 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:cspr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Northern Michigan
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Surprisingly floral
Date:April 8, 2013
I really was expecting something with a stronger rosemary scent. Instead, it seems fairly floral. Not what I was looking for. I even double checked the bottle to make sure I had the right fragrange.
Review 4 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible!
Date:February 13, 2013
Thymes, once again, does not disappoint. '
This scent is fresh, green, crisp and perfect. There isn't a single element of scent that doesn't shine on its own, yet meld together perfectly. This is the sort of scent you want to smell when it is cold and yucky outside - it is like a ray of springtime in the gloom. Please never discontinue this, it is my new favorite (well, tied with two of your other scents, to be fair)!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Jazmyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:USA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Herbal Essences
Date:September 10, 2012
This fragrance and combination of herbs is wonderful. Lightly scented and thought provoking this fragrance soothes the senses in a botanical way like no other. I have included this in one of my all time Thymes favorite scents.
Review 6 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Wanda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Colorado
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not my favorite
Date:September 5, 2012
I picked a sample size of this product to try it out and found myself at work, thinking someone had perfume that I didn't like, only to realize it was my cologne that I was smelling. Someone's review said they were expecting it to be cleaner...this is true. I thought it would be crisp, clean, fresh, but it was a little too floraly, or something...and too manly for me. Not in a good way. I considered giving it to my boyfriend, but I just don't like it that much. That being said, it didn't give me a headache, and I was able to ignore it, so it wasn't awful, just not my thing. It does seem to have more staying power than Kimono Rose and especially Red Cherie, both of which I love, but don't last as long.
Review 7 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Rina
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Massachusetts
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:August 8, 2012
I didn't care for this. I expected more Sage/Rosemary freshness. I detect a purfumery floral in here that did not set right with me. I guess it's just me, but it smelled to me like Avon and I don't like whatever Avon does, as they all smell funny. I LOVE Eucalyptus and will stick with that - however, next time will Try the Lemon here. I also use Olive Leaf. I like sage scents and basil scents .... bring more sage and basil and lemon - but I just did not care for this particular blend. Sorry.
Review 8 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Snickerdoodle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:PA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rosemary Sage
Date:July 2, 2012
Love this fragrance but it does not last. I purchased this petite size as a trial and although I love the fragrance I would not buy a larger size because it only lasted for about two hours at the most.
Review 9 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:mari
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Beaver Falls, Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
Date:July 1, 2012
I love the Rosemary Sage bath gel and the body souffle. I love the cologne also. I put cologne on after the body souffle and the wonderful
scent stays with me longer.
Review 10 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Pinkie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Gulfport, MS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great new fragrance
Date:May 3, 2012
I love the fresh smell of the rosemary sage line. Olive leaf is one of my favorites and I've been waiting for more fragrances in the aromatic family.
Review 11 for Rosemary Sage Petite Cologne
By:Katherine83
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Brea, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A clean and classic scent.
Date:April 9, 2012
I found the Rosemary Sage perfume to be incredibly fresh and clean with just the right feminine touch to it. I am very sensitive to harsh or over-scented perfumes and dyes and this one did not bother me one bit. The fragrance lasts quite a long time and I received many compliments on it!