Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed

Perfumery meets botany in a lush sensory experience. Each spritz of this linen spray transforms your home into an herbal garden. Contains freshly snipped hawthorn leaves muddled with purple clary sage petals, rosemary sprigs, birchwood and cedar essential oils. Gentle enough for use as a body spray, yet also perfect for linens and soft furnishings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
Review 1 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Porsche
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vero Beach, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earthy fragrance
Date:April 24, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect in a combination body/linen spray, so you can imagine my delight as I discovered the rich earthy fragrance that you absolutely would want to spray on both bed and body. I look forward to going to bed every night knowing what awaits me. :)
Review 2 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:stylin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Mansfield, OH
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like Laying in an Herb Garden on a Sunny Day
Date:April 7, 2013
I was thrilled when Thymes came out with the Garden Alchemy line. Rosemary Sage is subtle, green and energizing. So far I haven't received any compliments/comments when I wear this fragrance and wish that the scent was a little stronger (and longer-lasting). This scent appealed to me so much that I also purchased your Lemon Geranium which is also very refreshing and energizing as well. Keep up the great work!
Review 3 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Ling
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Syracuse, NY
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stinks!
Date:March 29, 2013
I bought the Rosemary Sage Mist, as I love both of those scents. Boy, did Thymes get this wrong! It is horrible and I won't use it. There goes $30 down the drain. Of course, the Lavender doesn't smell like lavender, so I am not surprised. The fragrance that I really liked was Fresh Basil and of course it was discontinued.
I believe my long relationship with Thymes may be ending soon.
Review 4 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:JMLPL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cave Creek AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date:February 28, 2013
I love the rosemary/sage mist. I spray it on the bed linens and sleep very nicely in my fragrant field. Reminds me of the ranch freshly cut grasses at haying time.
Review 5 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Jenny8675309
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Osage Beach, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Gift
Date:October 7, 2012
I sent this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday and she loved it! All Thymes scents are beautiful and subtle.
Review 6 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Lizbef
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
Date:August 7, 2012
I was so pleasantly surprised when I got this fragrance. It is strong and aromatic without being to earthy. I normally wear sweeter scents so this was a pleasant change for me. One of the best features is the longevity. I can spray this in a room and come back several hours later and still smell it. Coming from someone who has probably 50 different room sprays, this is hands down the best quality. The scent itself is such a perfect combination between soothing and invigorating. Way to go Thymes!
Review 7 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Doodles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Mobile, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012
Wish I had purchased two of these. My daughter wouuld love it. It's refreshing and not too overpowering. Love it for work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:Pegster
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly Mist
Date:April 11, 2012
I have purchased many room & body mists in the past but your Rosemary Sage is by far the best. The fragrance is both soothing & pleasant & one of the few that lasts all day long. I spray my bedroom in the morning & find myself walking into the room all day long. I spray my pillows at night & fall gently off to sleep within minutes. I absolutely love this fragrance & have already ordered it for my sister.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rosemary Sage Mist for Body & Bed
By:dorkus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lakes Region, NH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent!
Date:April 10, 2012
I first tried this as a lotion sample and immediately loved it. I was so happy when it became part of the scent collection. It goes on strong, but i think that's an advantage because it lasts all day. It is a pretty, fresh fragrance. I do recommend it (and Thymes things in general) and I will buy more when mine runs out which I'm sure will be soon!