Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Rosemary Sage Body Souffle

Perfumery meets botany in a light-as-air body lotion. This deeply moisturizing body butter nurtures your skin and senses in freshly snipped hawthorn leaves, purple clary sage petals and rosemary sprigs. Enriched with moisturizing glycerin, shea butter, vitamin E and healing extracts of willow herb and calendula. Scooping cream from the wide-mouth jar makes for a lavish experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
Review 1 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:mumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:northwestern PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hard decision
Date:March 18, 2013
I like lemon geranium and I like rosemary sage.....wow. These souffles are easily absorbed into the skin and smell great! I received the rosemary sage product as a sample two different times.
Review 2 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow...this is good.
Date:February 13, 2013
Everything about this product is perfection; from the gorgeous jar (and beautiful box it came in) to the quality of the lotion and the scent, all is right here.
This is the scent of crisp and green embodied, and the lotion itself is absolutely top notch. It is rich and hydrating without being greasy or heavy.
I want to smell like this forever!
Review 3 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:JannaB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Luxury
Date:January 14, 2013
Super hydrating and a very clean, fresh smell! Leaves my skin soft without being greasy or tacky. Would definitely buy again. Great gift for friends.
Review 4 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:KatieKazoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lehi, UT
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Different take on rosemary and sage
Date:September 25, 2012
I think I am used to a crisper combination of rosemary and sage -- maybe combined with lemon and lavender? This version is blended with the scents of cedar and amber, giving it a softer, warmer tone. I don't hate it -- I just think my senses expect something different when I think of rosemary and sage. I rubbed a little Lemon Geranium on top of the Rosemary Sage, and I quite like that blend!
Review 5 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:Coriandersea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elegant
Date:September 25, 2012
This is just as rich and luxurious as I had hoped it would be. The souffle is nice and thick, but extremely smooth. It's obvious Thymes cares about the quality of its products. The scent is amazing. I tried a sample of the Wild Angelica souffle as well and though I'm very happy with the Rosemary Sage, I think the next one I get will have to be the WA.
Review 6 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:SavvyShopper
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mount Holly Springs, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful!!!
Date:August 12, 2012
From the first time I sampled this fragrance, I knew I was hooked. It envelopes you in such wonderful fragrances, it's like standing in the middle of an herb garden. The souffle goes instantly into your skin, removing any feeling of dryness from the sun or weather. It's a wonderful product for feeling clean and fresh, as opposed to being "over perfumey."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:jessimica
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:White Persimmon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect bedtime fragrance
Date:July 24, 2012
There is nothing more relaxing than smoothing on this Rosemary Sage body souffle after an evening shower and crawling into bed with a good book. The crisp, cool fragrance stays with me throughout the night. Each time I move I get a refreshing waft of this lotion's wonderful relaxing scent to help me fall instantly back asleep. It's such a lovely part of my bedtime routine.
Review 8 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:mari
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Beaver Falls, Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
Date:July 1, 2012
I love the Rosemary Sage Body Soufle, very refreshing and I love the
smell. The Rosemary Sage line is my summertime favorite.
Review 9 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:Quinn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Subtle fragrance
Date:May 31, 2012
Nice, light but lasting fragrance... earthy tones which I like. Also like the texture of the body cream, light and non-greasy.
Anxious to try the other Alchemy scents.
Review 10 for Rosemary Sage Body Souffle
By:mustangshell66
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:SW Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance and Amazing Silky Smooth Skin!
Date:April 10, 2012
I Love love love this new fragrance and the body souffle is so silky smooth...I use it everyday after showering and the fragrance lasts on my skin all day and all night while I sleep. My skin feels so smooth and creamy and the smell is divine. My hubby loves it!!! He used it on his rough area on his leg and was pleasantly surprised it worked so well.