Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne

Perfumery meets botany in a lush sensory experience. Perfect for travel, this pocket-sized perfume revitalizes your senses with freshly pulped lemon geranium, clippings of dewy muguet, honeysuckle and green armoise, steeped in Tonka bean and tree moss. Take it wherever life takes you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
Review 1 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:weekofmenus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Verbena Bamboo
Location:SF, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right for me
Date:August 12, 2013
Most perfumes leave me feeling nauseous and unhappy upon spraying. Lemon Geranium is light and refreshing and doesn't make me sick. It's my favorite thing to spray on when I'm running out for casual meetings as it's light enough to be with a bunch of people, but not overbearing so that people remember only your fragrance upon saying goodbye. you want to be remembered - your fragrance second, and this is the right scent for me.
Review 2 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:CarlyB
Location:Cedar Hill, Missouri
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh fragrance
Date:May 4, 2013
I am new to Thymes, with the Lemon Geranium as my first discovery. I love the natural freshness of the fragrance. I am, however, disappointed that the fragrance does not last as l long as I would like for the price, and considering it is labeled 'cologne' and not a 'splash'. :(
Review 3 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:Countrygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Snellville, Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST LEMON FRAGRANCE!!!!
Date:September 6, 2012
This is an amazing lemon fragrance. I was not sure i would like it, but I LOVE IT!!!!! I am constantly complimented on this fragrance. I can't say enough about it. I LOVE IT, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:Nancee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Delaware
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemon Geranium is heavenly!
Date:August 26, 2012
LOVE this fragrance. I got it as a sample and had to order it right away! It is very refreshing and fresh. I love citrus smells, and this will be my all time favorite now. THANKS!
Review 5 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:mame
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sewickley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooooo wonderful!
Date:May 13, 2012
I can't say enough about this cologne! I love it! I love this new line... and as I have stated in a previous review for the Lemon Geranium shower gel... this is the best lemon I have had in years! It is a soft sunny scent that makes me happy!
Review 6 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:Karen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A new favorite scent !!
Date:April 26, 2012
I knew when I read the description for this product that I would love it...and I do. A fragrance I can not get enough of...and my husband like it too !!
Review 7 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:jeskp
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Potomac, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemon Geranium fragrance
Date:April 23, 2012
I purchased the Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne for my husband. It is a light , clean citrus fragrance and it smells similar to the Limon that Thymes used to carry. It would be nice if , in the future, the petite cologne would be sold in a larger size.
Review 8 for Lemon Geranium Petite Cologne
By:Gardener
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:New England
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great job!
Date:April 9, 2012
I've been missing Limon and never thought I'd find something I liked as much, but Lemon Geranium is just as addictive. It's just right - not too floral, not too citrus, not too much. It's just right for spring and summer especially. Thanks!