Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Lemon Geranium Body Souffle

Perfumery meets botany in a luxurious, skin-hydrating body lotion. Revitalize your skin and senses with freshly pulped lemon geranium, dewy muguet, honeysuckle and armoise, steeped in Tonka bean and tree moss. Enriched with moisturizing glycerin, shea butter, vitamin E and extracts of lemon balm and watercress. Scooping cream from the wide-mouth jar makes for a lavish experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
19 out of 19100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
Review 1 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:HWOJO
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing lotion
Date:May 1, 2013
This lotion goes on so silky and smooth. It perfumes my skin with fresh lemons but with a hint of floral wisps. My skin feels soft for hours, I have never been able to find a lotion that has provided so much nourishment to my skin and leaves it clean smelling. Always get compliments when I have it on. My new favorite from Thymes.
Review 2 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:Barby
Location:Winfield, KS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A joy to my senses!
Date:April 14, 2013
LEMON GERANIUM SOUFFLE is one of my new favorites! I love all of the Garden Alchemy body creams. LG is very fresh and natural; not perfumy.
Review 3 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:StudioB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:phoenix, arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not just for lemon lovers
Date:April 7, 2013
While the first rush of citrus that greets you is lovely, it's the unique undertone of scent(s) it morphs into that makes this fragrance so irresistible. And the scent of the body souffle lasts and lasts. Can't believe I waited so long to try it! Another winner for Thymes!
Review 4 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:mumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:northwestern PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy stuff!
Date:March 18, 2013
Yummy fragrance, yummy feeling on my skin........I use it as a hand cream frequently.
Review 5 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:Dber
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Winterville, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting scent
Date:March 5, 2013
A fresh scent that lasts all day. Excellent moisturizer
Review 6 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:Bonjovi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh as a spring day
Date:March 3, 2013
I love this fragrance and it actually helps me fall asleep at night. I will put some on my hands before bedtime and it is so moisturizing without being greasy. The smell is something I would never get tired of. It is just a great all around scent that I feel will be popular for a very long time. I like this one the best of the Garden Alchemy collection. You will not regret getting this fragrance, it just makes you want to put it on day after day.
Review 7 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:nicks
Location:La Canada Flintridge, CA.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2013
I loved this product the first time I bought it. So I ordered three more!
It is silky smooth, and has a fabulous fragrance. It smells like it is supposed to.
Review 8 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:LJJinStPaul
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming
Date:February 22, 2013
I love the smell of this lotion. It has a calming effect instead of stimulating the senses.
Review 9 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:SuzanneShamrock
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sacramento, Ca.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance with lasting power
Date:January 5, 2013
This is a pleasant, clean smelling scent that does not over power but stays faintly on the body the entire day. Love it
Review 10 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:Distinguished233
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLISS!
Date:October 7, 2012
I received a sample of the Lemon Geranium Body lotion with a different order I placed with Thymes. After using it one time on my hands, I had to have it!
I use it now rather than wearing perfume and it lasts all day and even into the evening. I've received SO many compliments!!!
This is one product that I would never give a second thought before buying. It's that wonderful!
Review 11 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:KatieKazoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lehi, UT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemon and herbs -- so refreshing
Date:September 25, 2012
This scent makes me smile -- it's sunny and clean, but soft at the same time (maybe it's the vanilla bean). I think I would've only liked it more if there was a hint of mint in there somewhere. I love lemon and mint together. Hmmmm citrus and pungent herb -- maybe that's why my favorite scent is Madarin Coriander!
Review 12 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:DiamondDiva
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:North Mankato, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decadent dessert for your skin
Date:August 28, 2012
This body souffle has a rich in texture and a sweet crisp scent. The luxurious feeling of smoothing this over parched skin is the equivalent of indulging in a decadent lemon dessert.
Review 13 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:Nancee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Delaware
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow!
Date:August 26, 2012
The souffle makes my skin so soft and the lemon geranium smell is awesome. It makes me so happy!
Review 14 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:jjtiger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance & leaves skin so soft!
Date:May 28, 2012
Love this product/fragrance. Also love the Rosemary Sage of the new Garden Alchemy line.
Review 15 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:BusyProfessional
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Ontario
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells a bit like a lemon lollipop
Date:May 27, 2012
I agree with the other reviewers about its fresh, attractive scent, but for me, the scent reminded me a little too much of a lemon lollipop and was a little too "sweet" for my taste. It reminded me of the old Ginger Milk fragrance, but with added lemon. Still, a lovely scent.
Review 16 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:LittleB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:pittsburgh, pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Happy Feminine Fragrance
Date:May 3, 2012
This fragrance smells like summer. I feel like I am in a fragrant flower garden sipping lemonade. I love it!! I've had a lot of compliments. It is not too strong. It has a soft fresh fragrance. It also has a great texture and makes my skin feel like silk. This is a great product!!!
Review 17 for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
By:PenFS
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Grand Blanc, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful...
Date:April 10, 2012
Lemon Geranium Body Soufflé is a beautiful, soft frangrance! The fragrance is refreshing and light, while having a cool sensation for a warm summer day! The souffle feels soft and whipped, not greasy or sticky. I will be recommending the body souffle to all my friends!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lemon Geranium Body Souffle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2