Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy

Treat hands to gentle cleansing, skin-softening emollients and enticingly fresh, clean, green fragrance. This convenient set brings together Thymes Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in an attractive ceramic caddy, designed by Thymes to evoke a berry basket. Releases the fresh, bright citrus scent of cold-pressed mandarin oil, just-peeled oranges and crisp, aromatic coriander. Perfect in kitchen, guestroom or for gift-giving for any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:Gifter
Location:North Dakota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for Ladies Room at Church
Date:September 5, 2013
The Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy replaces the miss-matched and scattered soap and lotion bottles that topped the ladies' room sink at my church. Everyone who has used the hand soap / lotion has exclaimed how wonderful it smells. I was so pleased to donate the set to my church.
The caddy is very nice looking, has four soft, tiny button "feet" that keep it from scratching surfaces, and a simple wipe underneath it makes cleaning up the area very quick, and the caddy keeps the set together beautifully.
Now I'm thinking that I will buy another and replace the hand soap with the Mandarin Coriander dish soap for the church kitchen sink, and keep the extra hand soap for a replacement when the one in the ladies' room runs out.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:yourstruly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Farmington Ct
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitchen caddy
Date:February 25, 2013
I bought the kitchen caddy with dish detergent and hand soap in the Mandarin Coriander "flavor". I absolutely love the smell while I'm washing dishes! Makes a routine task just a bit nicer. The detergent works nearly as well as the Dawn that I usually use. Also the hand wash is very good. And the set looks terrific by my sink.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:Roseweaving
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in Love!
Date:September 22, 2012
Found the hand cream in a lovely kitchen and more boutique in Highlands, NC this past June. It is terrific! It's pretty strong but settles down quickly to be an energizing, happy fragrance that lingers like a dash of sunshine. I bought only 1 product since I was on vacation and had to fly home. My only disappointment is that there aren't any bath products.
My tastes in Thymes fragrances are: Eucalyptus, Agave Nectar, Moonflower, Kimono Rose, and Bergamot Vert. It's hard to pick a top favorite, but maybe Moonflower with it's sparkle.
If most of these fragrances appeal to you, then you're gonna LOVE!!! Mandrarin Coriander.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:aromatherapyaddict
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Gurdon, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy in a Bottle!
Date:August 7, 2012
The mandarin coriander fragrance is like a bottle of summer fun for the kitchen. Using this soap is energizing, and I love the splash of color it adds to the kitchen. I would love to see this fragrance in the body care line.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:LindaMG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Northern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute.
Date:February 2, 2012
This collection looks fantastic in my kitchen. I love the berry basket design of the caddy. I also love the fresh, clean scent of the Mandarin Coriander products. Thank you Thymes!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:globalgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Duluth, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely and Practical Gift
Date:September 8, 2011
I received the Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy as a gift, and I love the way it looks so organized by the kitchen sink. I also love the fresh, clean scent. This set would make a great housewarming gift!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:DianaC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Washington state
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent
Date:August 28, 2011
The hand wash is great for the kitchen as it removes all odors - garlic, onion, etc. Both hand wash and dish soap leave a nice squeeky clean feel on hards and dishes. The container size is very generous and the ceramic caddy is attractive. Thank you for bringing Mandarin Coriander back and adding to the line.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:Alexa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Display , Great Fragrance
Date:August 27, 2011
I first found the Thymes Mandarin Coriander line in a boutique shop and have been hooked since! I ordered the kitchen caddy and have it displayed by my kitchen sink. Everyone comments how fresh the scent is without being overpowering and the tray it comes in is a nice bonus. Good buy!
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:Weezie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Petaluma, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best freshest sink and counter
Date:August 6, 2011
I luv luv luv Mandarin Coriander! Its fresh fragrance brightens up the day and makes you feel happy! Happy kitchen sinks can turn your day around! I would strongly recommend this fragrance to anybody who likes a clean feeling without too much pine. LOVE THIS!
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:Sandy69
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Kent, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Thymes Does it Again!
Date:July 22, 2011
I'm sooo happy that you've brought Mandarin Coridander for household and hand wash products as it's such a heavenly scent. I'm never disappointed with any The Thymes product.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Kitchen Caddy
By:LoLo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad Mandarian Coriander is back!
Date:July 6, 2011
I received my Sink Set today. Nice big sized products. It is nothing short of perfect! Mandarian Coriander was my first Thymes love over 12 years ago. The smell is fantastic and cleans perfectly (hands & dishes). The white ceramic tray is very stylish in my white and black kitchen. It would also be great on the bath counter for Sonicare toothbrushes, etc.
Thank you so much for such great products. I am one hap hap happy gal!
Now....about CoCo....miss that one too!