Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Bergamot Vert Bar Soap

As appealing in design as it is in function, our bath bar moisturizes with richly hydrating lather, enriched with humectant glycerin to help condition skin while it gently cleanses. Triple-milled for a creamy lather that positively bursts with enticingly bright fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
Review 1 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:Wanda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Colorado
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely
Date:September 5, 2012
I love Bergamot, so I loved this soap. It lasted a long time and smelled wonderful. They do shed a little--leave a little bit of soap pieces--but not as much as some other natural bar soaps I've used. They're so pretty, though, it makes me not want use them.
Review 2 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:jamison
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bergamot soap
Date:August 9, 2012
Lovely scent. Make me feel clean & soft. Great gift.
Review 3 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:ddoss
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Council Bluffs, IA ,
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bergamot Vert
Date:February 12, 2012
Wonderful scent. So soothing to skin. Scent lasts all day. My favorite!
Review 4 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:Willowwind
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Lake Mills, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Favorite
Date:September 26, 2011
Ever notice how when you find a fragrance you absolutely love, you stick with it? Such is the case with Naia as my long-time favorite which I always keep in stock. Recently, when I placed my order I thought I would add a bar of Bergamot Vert Bar Soap just to try it and I absolutely fell in love with this fragrance. That's the thing about Thymes products, I'm never disappointed, and I am continually diversifying my order. Even my husband and grown sons enjoy the collection and cannot fathom using anything but Thymes products. Thank you for continually surprising us with wonderful new items.
Review 5 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:PatPat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Summerville, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful in Every Way
Date:August 20, 2011
Beautiful scent, beautiful lather and leaves your skin beautifully soft and smooth. If you haven't tried it, you must do so. Please. You will love it, of that I am sure.
Review 6 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:sweetheart
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Conway SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bergamot vert bar soap
Date:August 12, 2011
I really like this soap...It has a refreshing scent, like an orange souffle, very light and delicious...The lather is unbelievable.. I use my puffy sponge with it and it's great..leaves my skin feeling soft and lightly scented....I look forward to purchasing the body lotion and other Thymes products...Also, the way it came packaged was so nice...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:cleo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Brooklyn Park, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and Light
Date:August 6, 2011
I really like the new Bergamot Vert bar soap for summer as it is light and refreshing. It also has a wonderful lather and a great scent. My skin also feels very nice after using it.
Review 8 for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
By:Joeflyer59
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good clean (and "man friendly") scent for summer!
Date:June 27, 2011
This particular bar of soap is extremely light and citrusy, without being too close to fruit or food. Not sure that makes sense - but it will when you try it!
It's unique and perfect for summer and is a nice pick me up, without any heavy spice that would be more appropriate in the autumn or winter. Truly a unisex scent, not too girly, not too manly - JUST RIGHT.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bergamot Vert Bar Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1