Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Sink Set

Treat hands to gentle cleansing, skin-softening emollients and fresh, bright citrus fragrance. This convenient set brings together Thymes Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in a convenient and attractive caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:Lilibug
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and clean scent
Date:September 4, 2013
I had been using Mandarin Coriander in my bathrooms since my grandsons were little. Two years ago, we moved to a different house and I felt like a change and used a different scent in my bathrooms. My two grandsons, now teenagers commented that they preferred the bathrooms at the old house because they smelled "fresher and nicer". Needless to say, I switched back to Mandarin Coriander and they noticed. The scent is light, fresh and clean and is now a favorite with all my family.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:Jonesie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Tucson, Az.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look in my kitchen
Date:May 23, 2013
Mandarin Coriander is one of my favorite fragrances that Thymes offers. I especially like using this in my kitchen, as it has such a clean smell. I have two homes, and I keep both kitchens stocked wiry the sink set.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:nbfp
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:fort pierce, florida
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My go-to
Date:March 30, 2013
I love trying new fragrances, but Mandarin Coriander will always be my staple. It's so different and interesting a fragrance, but fresh and clean.
My only regret is that my favorite fragrance doesn't come in my favorite chrome tray like some of the other scents.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:GeGe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Mansfield, Tx.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
Date:April 22, 2012
My recently remodeled guest bath needed a little zip in the way of a soap and hand lotion. A friend recommended the Sink Set. I was familiar with other Thymes products, so I quickly ordered the Mandarin Coriander Sink Set. I love the fragrance, gentle cleansing and softening these products provide.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:joni13
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best!
Date:January 25, 2012
My favorite fragrance of all! So glad Thymes has put it back in the line. Thank you!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:fas415
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madarin Coriander Sink Set
Date:August 26, 2011
After trying the Mandarin Coriander sample that came with my last order, I ordered it in the sink set for my sister's birthday. She loves it and replaced another sink set with this one in her kitchen.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:HardWorkingMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Meadville. PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the frangrance!!
Date:July 17, 2011
I am so happy to have Mandarin Coriander again. I love this fragrance!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:mishka
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citrus Heaven!
Date:July 3, 2011
A tantalizing scent of refreshing citrus in my kitchen for summer! I purhcased the countertop spray and room fragrance as well. Thymes never disappoints me with their creative aromas :)
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:1DutchGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Holland, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh & Clean
Date:April 14, 2011
I am a return customer due to Mandarin Coriander. I was disappointed when they discontinued this line and I tried some others that I did not feel were as fresh smelling as this one. When they actually contacted me that they were bringing it back I was so excited!
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:basketgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Eagle, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
Date:April 11, 2011
This Mandarin Coriander set is so lovely and simple, I love it's freshness and invigorating smell. One of my favorites!
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:apette
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:ontario, canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dynamic Duo
Date:February 19, 2011
The full size sample was a pleasant surprise. It looks great on my kitchen counter. Thankyou.
Initially I put the duo in the bathroom so that my family could also use it. However, after trying the soap and lotion I moved it to the kitchen where only I would use. It's too fabulous to share.
The scent is wonderful...not too weak nor too strong. The soap didn't dry my hands like some perfumed soaps can. It felt very moisturizing. I especially love the hand lotion. The lotion felt creamy and soft without leaving a greasy feel on my hands and that wonderful Mandarin/Coriander scent lingers for a long time.
I love this product and will certainly add it to my favourite Thymes fragrances list.
Thankyou,
April
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
By:LoLo
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My First Love
Date:February 10, 2011
Mandarin Coriander was my first Thymes experience/purchase several years ago while living in Anchorage, Alaska at a cute shop called FLYPAPER! (still there too). I visit now every summer.
Alas! MC had been discontinued! I was able to find some online, but was thrilled when they decided to reissue it (love it when they do that).
The scent is both unusual, exotic yet not overpowering. I adore scents that we seldom use here in the West. Wonderful as a room scent as well as a body experience that you won't find everyday, unless you spend a lot of time in exotic lands. I just adore this line.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Sink Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1