Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Reed Diffusers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill

Refresh your Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser with this convenient refill. And bask in a wonderful home fragrance alternative that fills your home with a fresh, bright citrus scent that’s clean and inviting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:LoLo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*My First Love*
Date:August 16, 2012
I was introduced to Thymes and Mandarin Coriander in 2000 @ a shop called Flypaper! in Anchorage, Alaska. I used it for years and was so disappointed when the line was discontinued. Alas! My first love has returned to me. There is nothing else like it. Exotic yet subtle. Wonderful in the kitchen and for the entire home.
Bonus: Men love it too!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:KatieKazoo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lehi, UT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY similar to Spring Fever (Origins) scent
Date:August 5, 2012
I found this reed diffuser at a vacation home we rented -- I loved the scent SO MUCH but forgot to write down the brand information before I left. Finally getting the info was pretty tricky, but I was persistent! So happy to have this scent in my home. It totally reminds me of the fresh Spring Fever perfume by Origins. Love. I have Frasier Fir in another part of my home. The two scents blend together so nicely.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best scent for my home
Date:February 22, 2012
I never write reviews but I find the Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser and all the Mandarin Coriander products to be perfect. I discovered these products in a restaurant bathroom! It's a very natural fragrance - not overly sweet or flowery and not heavy. It has a nice clean and pleasant smell. You can easily control the strength of the fragrance. One bottle lasts a long time. I have several ceramic containers with diffusers throughout my house and never get tired of it. I bought the set as a gift for my mother. The packaging was beautiful and the gift was a big hit.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:beautiful
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Centerville, Utah
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really Like the Fragrance
Date:January 3, 2012
I haven't tried this refill yet - I am still using the fir one.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:addictedtoscents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Cleveland,OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the Scent
Date:August 31, 2011
Mandarin Coriander has a clean, crisp and fresh scent that is very delightful!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Spazattack
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Ruxton, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing scent!
Date:August 21, 2011
The oil diffuser smells exactly like the spray and soaps- but lasts longer!! You can put it into your own pretty glass vases, jars or decanter- just buy some of the reed diffusers. Another trick is to flip the reeds every week or so to get a fresh burst of scent. LOVE IT!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:nuthatch
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful
Date:March 12, 2011
This is a new fragrance for me and it is delightlul. It has a light citrus orange scent that works well anywhere. It joins my other two favorites, frasir fir and neroli blossom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:arline
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fair Oaks, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser.
Date:March 4, 2011
This is a wonderful product as are all of your products.
I have it in my office and everyone that enters comments on how beauiful my office smells.
Mandarin Coriander is one of my favorite fragrances. I also use it in our Kitchen.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:mellocello
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Rockkland, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summer citrus in the dead of winter
Date:February 11, 2011
fabulous citrus and coriander fragrance delicately filling the room, making me smile each time I enter. Will continue to use and smile !!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2