Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash

Generously sized for frequent use. Moisturizing, naturally derived lather erases dirt as delectable fragrance bubbles up all around you. Works wonders on busy hands, rinsing away germs without drying, while vegetable protein and extracts of lemon balm leaf and parsley power away odors.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:gramypamy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Fargo, ND
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander hand wash
Date:December 27, 2013
I received this product as a gift. It smells wonderful and creates thick suds which clean so nicely without drying my hands. I've continued to order this product and others in the mandarin coriander line. The bottle lasts for a long time and is well worth the cost - a little bit of personal pampering each time I wash my hands.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Roysmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mount Carmel, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hand wash!
Date:July 16, 2013
This fragrance is exceptional, not too femenine or masculine. My husband really likes it and that says a lot!
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:puglady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Eastern North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Required product in my kitchen
Date:April 28, 2013
This fragrance brightens my day and makes my family feel clean and fresh.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:bluedevil
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Dayton, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love mandarin coriander
Date:June 30, 2012
I have this hand wash in my kitchen and love the lively citrus scent. This is my 2nd purchase of the larger size, it's a better deal than the smaller bottle. So happy with this that I also bought the dish washing liquid.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:London
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Abundance
Location:Lantana, Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Hand wash
Date:March 18, 2012
I Love Thymes Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash. It has a very clean and fresh fragrance. It leaves my hands feeling smooth and NOT dry at all. I would definately recommend this product.
Thank you, Tricia
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:fanofthymes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Appleton, Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Love!
Date:February 23, 2012
Receiving my order from Thymes is like Christmas and my birthday rolled into one! The packaging is so beautiful and the products are so wonderful. The scent of every product I have gotten from Thymes is so pure and true to it's roots! Thank you Thymes
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:1DutchGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Holland, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutch Clean Scent
Date:December 15, 2011
This fragrance is refreshing but not overpowering. You can smell it but it does not overpower you. My hands are clean but I can't smell the soap for hours later.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Jessie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Newbury, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So fresh and clean
Date:August 18, 2011
I use Mandarin Coriander in my kitchen for hands, dishes and counter tops. Everyone comments on the fresh clean smell in my house. When Mandarin Coriander went "away" for a couple of years I was devastated, but had stocked up. Now I'm clean and happy again!
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Nisi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:St. Paul, mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin coriander Soap and lotion
Date:July 18, 2011
This is one of my favorite scents. It's neither masculine or feminine, just a pleasant scent for anyone. I like to give it as gifts. Everyone likes it.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:MustangSally
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent
Date:June 17, 2011
This is a great hand wash for the kitchen - the spicy, lemony scent is perfect. It's not drying, which I often find, and it leaves my hand odor free. I use it often, and just bought the bigger container becasue we go through it so fast.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Kelowna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kelowna BC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:May 14, 2011
I was delighted to see this product brought back. The fragrance is so fresh and clean, and it receives many positive comments from guests who use it at my house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:jellen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Atlanta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLAD THYMES BROUGHT THIS BACK!
Date:April 20, 2011
I love the smell of the Mandarin Coriander fragrance, and am so glad that Thymes decided to bring it back! I like the new packaging , too! I bought the Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash, Lotion, and Room spray. I hope that Thymes never lets this fragrance go again!
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:LindaMG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Northern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Happy!
Date:March 28, 2011
I'm so glad you decided to bring the Mandarin Coriander back! The new bottle design is so pretty, I've decided to design my new bathroom around the colors. Of course the scent is just as lovely as ever.
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Gabi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Beaverton, Ontario
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011
I love all the mandarin coriander products - have been waiting a while for you to get them back - everyone that comes in my home and tries them likes them also
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander Large Hand Wash
By:Tigerrrr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Ogunquit, Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST Fragrance
Date:March 17, 2011
I am sooooooooooo pleased Thymes has brought the Mandarin Coriander fragrance back. I love it, all my friends love it and I was distraught when it was discontinued. Lovely clean unique fragrance that I use in all of my 6 bathrooms and kitchen!