Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream

Replenish overworked hands with a seriously hydrating dose of shea butter, sunflower seed oil and pro-vitamin B5. This one-of-a-kind moisturizer blends cold-pressed mandarin oil, just-peeled oranges and the unique signature of coriander to leave hands freshly scented. Keep it handy for on-the-spot moisturizing.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
29 out of 29100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:chippewa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Port Washington, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely Hard Working
Date:February 22, 2014
Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream is just that... hard working! On top of that it has a wonderful scent. I gave my son a tube of it when he came home to Wisconsin from California for a visit, and he said, "It's what saved my hands this winter." Love the product!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:MissChalot
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Ann Arbor MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand cream par excellence
Date:January 16, 2014
I've never used a Thyme product I didn't really like. Here's my only problem: It's too pricey for my sensibilities. I have to wait for it to come to me as a gift to really enjoy it. Perhaps Thyme might consider a line of more affordable products tucked in there somewhere. Maybe it's just me...
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:Ether
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for a gift
Date:December 18, 2013
I haven't tried this particular item, as I bought it as an "emergency" gift to have on hand for Christmas, based on the scent, my second favorite Thymes fragrance.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:wildaboutmn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Edina, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget hands, this is the best foot lotion!
Date:November 4, 2013
I was ecstatic when I saw this product back in the rotation -- it is by far the best lotion for FEET that I have ever used! I wish it came in bigger sizes, as I go through a lot during the winter.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:chigirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Manchester, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a hand saver
Date:September 9, 2013
I love everything about this hand lotion! It is the perfect combination of a remarkable moisturizer and an energizing scent.
I look forward to putting it on my hands after a day in my yard. I sent this lotion to my best friend in northern Vermont. She has a large property with many flower beds and she is thrilled with this hard working hand cream as well. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:aStitchinThyme
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Central PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soft, supple hands and clean, fresh scent
Date:August 26, 2013
I keep this hand cream on the kitchen counter, next to my Mandarin Coriander hand wash and dish detergent. It absorbs quickly to lock in moisture with a silky, non-greasy smoothness. The clean scent adds a freshness to my hands no matter what kitchen task they've just tackled.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:AlaskaCrystalJ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEAVENLY!
Date:May 2, 2013
The Thymes hand creams are FABULOUS!! This particular scent combination is my favorite, and is so fresh and clean. My husband often "borrows" some from the tube I carry in my handbag. Would love to see a shower gel in this scent too...just love the clean, citrus smell! Would give it TEN stars if that was an option...LOVE this!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:mtmama
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lowman, ID
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous fragrance and feel
Date:April 11, 2013
I love the fragrance and feel of this hand cream. I work hard with my hands and am always looking for a cream to make them feel better and this one does the trick.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:pigsfly
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
still the same
Date:March 29, 2013
I am happy to have some of this hand creme again. The scent is refreshing and it moisturizes very well. I was disappointed that the size of the container went from 4oz to 2.5oz over the past few years and the price is still about the same.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:WhiteDove
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding hand cream
Date:March 28, 2013
My hands are very dry so I am always interested in trying out a new product. This is one of the best ever because of the quality of the moisturizing ingredients combined with the heavenly fragrance. I will continue to buy this cream. It sinks into your skin (does not just stay on the surface) and does not need to be replenished every 20-30 minutes as some creams do. I also like ths size of the tube -- it's not too big and I can easily carry it in my purse.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:JannaB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft hands!
Date:January 14, 2013
Very hard to find hand creams that hydrate without being oily or greasy. Constantly have my hands in water or exposed to the elements. I put this on every night before bed and seem to wake up with new soft skin on my hands! I usually spend all winter with dry, cracked skin, but not this year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:DONNATROP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Margate, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean, Invigorating Scent!
Date:December 13, 2012
Wow! After having tried many, many handcreams on the market, I finally found one that really does soothe and hydrate my hands! The scent is very, very light and lovely...NOT overpowering at all! I truly recommend this handcream! You won't be disappointed!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:Libra
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Madison, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
Date:October 31, 2012
I LOVE this hand cream. I have tried about every hand cream and lotion on the market to deal with dry hands. This stuff works and the smell is intoxicating. I will never be without it and I hope that Thymes continues to carry it. It is like putting on a pair of silk gloves and it lasts a long, long time. Worth every penny!!
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:girlforhim
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Odenton, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use nothing else
Date:August 7, 2012
My boss gave me this handcream years ago. I used it sparingly because I wanted it to last forever. I had to eventually purchase more. Fortunately, lasting forever and Mandarin Coriander can be used in the same sentence because one applicaiton works, well, maybe not forever, but much longer than anything available in stores. I work in an office and push paper around all day, then home to dishes and grandsons' baths. My hands need a good hand cream. I have 3 tubes - one on my desk, one in my purse and one in my bathroom. They get equal use. My daughters like to reach in my purse and snatch my Mandarin Coriander cream and use it. My grandsons love the smell. But I love the effects of the product. Great product!
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:Malibar2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Morrisonville, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Hard working Hand Creme
Date:July 8, 2012
My husband likes using this after he works in the garden.It has a wonderful fresh scent and helps heal his hands from working in the dirt with weeds, plants, and rocks.
Review 16 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:JET5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Wausau, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
Date:May 16, 2012
What an amazing product your Mandarin Coriander "Hard-Working Hand Cream" is. I have Psoriasis and this does not irratate my skin. In fact my skin feels amazing when I use it on a regular basis.
Thank You Thymes!
Review 17 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:MamaJJ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Central WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a treat for my hands!
Date:January 15, 2012
OMG--does this feel and smell wonderful! Great scent and great conditioning without a greasy feeling.
Review 18 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:wings
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great on my hands
Date:July 17, 2011
I love the way this hand cream makes my hands feel and smell! I slather it on several times during the day and not only does it smell luscious, it really softens my hands. Thank you, THYMES, for this amazing hand cream!
Review 19 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:Freespirit
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Hobe Sound, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabulous fragrance
Date:July 17, 2011
mandarin coriander hand cream - love it - excellent product and fragrance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mandarin Coriander Hard Working Hand Cream
By:Madarinlover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Manchester, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS FOR BRINGING THIS PRODUCT BACK!
Date:May 19, 2011
I am psyched you brought this product back! I love the scent, I love the texture and I love how well it moisturizes my hands. I only wish you would bring back the larger (and more economical) 4oz. size.
1 2 next>>