Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion

With a crisp, clean essence, this light, non-greasy lotion envelops you in fresh, inviting fragrance. Smoothes out rough spots with the soothing relief of aloe and lemon balm extract, coupled with the moisturizing power of shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:speedy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Indigenous
Location:Newburgh, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance
Date:November 24, 2013
Love the soft creamy body lotion and the really nice clean fragrance.
Love the samples I got too. That was an extra bonus, now I can decide which sample I want to order next.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:wosmary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
Date:April 13, 2012
Clean, non-greasy, soothing lotion with a wonderful fragrance.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Bunny918
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Carver, mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unexpected new favorite
Date:December 29, 2011
Wow. I had never smelled this scent before, but thought the description sounded like something I would like. I love it! It is fresh and clean, with a hint of exotic sexy. My old favorite eucalyptus has competition!
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Conmeister
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Western Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anything THYMES
Date:October 22, 2011
Anything THYMES makes has the most fabulous LASTING fragrance. The Frasir Fir products have the best pine aroma that is not too penetrating, yet lasting. Mandarin Coriander is pleasantly refreshing as are the Kimono Rose products. I absolutely love them!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:LaLaCaroline
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Las Vegas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Yum!
Date:October 17, 2011
The smell of this lotion is addictive! I love it so much!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Nelleigh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Holly, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous fragrance and health/mental benefits
Date:August 24, 2011
This is my go-to on my desk at home for those late nights when I have to stay focused to get something done and have hydrated hands. The scent wakes me up and energizes me and the lotion leaves my hands soft and moisturized, not oily. Love it!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotion gives "Kitchen Hands" brand new meaning!
Date:August 23, 2011
I remember when "kitchen hands" meant chapped, overworked, and crinkled from being in the water too long ... But now, when you can stock your kitchen with the delicious sweet and spicy fragrance of Mandarin Coriander in a hand lotion, kitchen hands are a desirable goal. With Mandarin Coriander hand lotion, your hands are always fresh, smooth, and delicately fragranced. This is the lotion to take the drudgery out of dishwashing!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Karen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing fragrance
Date:July 25, 2011
Both my husband and I liked this fragrance. A very nice change from my usual Olive Leaf or Eucalyptus And the ingredients in this are superb as always !! Very nice !!
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Hokie1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Richmond, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander is back!!!
Date:March 31, 2011
What a treat! I am vacationing with six of my high school girlfriends this summer and have bought each of them their own Mandarin Coriander hand cream as a gift. The fragrance is over the top and I am delighted that Thymes brought it back. The hand soap is also lovely and fits together with the hand cream perfectly. Thank you, Thymes, for such a great product.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:puglady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Eastern North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Glad U R Back!
Date:March 24, 2011
My husband and I are thrilled to have this fresh, clean scent in our kitchen again. We can't wait for the hard working hand cream to be available. He is a surgeon and loves to rehydrate his hands with that after a long day of scrubbing them with harsh cleansers.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:TennesseeKaren
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent
Date:March 6, 2011
The scent is clean and pleasant, not at all cloying. It stays with you for a long time and does not change. The lotion itself is non-greasy and feels good on your skin.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:JulieF
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect complement to the Hand Wash
Date:March 4, 2011
I love the lotion as much as the Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash. Thank you for bringing this fragrance back! The fragrance is a wonderful, clean and fresh scent. The lotion has a nice weight to it, without feelig greasy, and absorbs quickly into my skin leaving it soft and smooth.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:Photofun
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lutherville, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a wonderful thing
Date:February 21, 2011
When I got the email notifying me that this fragrance would be coming back I was soooo happy!. This is my favorite and the favorite of my friends and family. The squeaky wheel will get the oil, or in this case the hand lotion.
I was very upset when they discontinued this fragrance and bound to be all dried out. I wrote an email telling them I was disapointed and perhaps others did too.
This lotion is clean and fresh smelling, it works in completely and doesn't leave your hands sticky or slimy. The best hand lotion for fragrance and texture I have ever used....Thank you for bringing it back, and don't ever discontinue it again!!! :)
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
By:JuJuBeads
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Pgh., PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite hand lotion!
Date:February 19, 2011
So glad this hand lotion in this glorious scent is back! It feels & smells TERRIFIC!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1