Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash

Moisturizing, naturally derived lather erases dirt as delectable fragrance bubbles up all around you. Works wonders on busy hands, rinsing away germs without drying, while vegetable protein and extracts of lemon balm leaf and parsley power away odors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:jettsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Arnold, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorites!
Date:August 6, 2013
This is one of my favorite scents in the line. I use this daily in my kitchen along with the dish soap and spray cleaner. Highest recommendation!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:wosmary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander
Date:April 13, 2012
Lovely fragrance with clean feeling. I love that it's also moisturizing.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:ChicagoVillain
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Chicago suburbs
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitchen Heaven
Date:September 20, 2011
I'm a typical male who doesn't like washing dishes but ever since my wife purchased the Mandarin Coriander Dish Washing liquid I can't wait to clean up after a meal! Dish washing is now a pleasurable experience rather than a chore and the aroma lingers in the kitchen long after the dishes have been put away.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:DiDi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Saint Francis, Wi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:August 7, 2011
My whole family loves this fragrance! I bought the cleaner and hand wash, and a sample of the dishwashing detergent was included in my order. My daughter tried it once, & promptly confiscated the hand soap for her dorm room because she liked it so much. Her roommates wanted to know where she got it, as they want to get some too. Even my husband, who doesn't notice this type of thing, commented on the "really great" smell!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:DAISYGIRL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:NEW JERSEY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REFRESHING
Date:July 24, 2011
I LOVE THE CITRUS SCENT VERY REFRESHING...I KEEP IT BUT MY KTCHEN SINK AND USE IT EVERY DAY.
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:Tigger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Spokane, WA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:May 20, 2011
Mandaring Coriander works up bubbles, cleans well and leaves a wonderful fresh clean fragrance.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:Mickey1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Blue Lotus
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandarin coriander hand wash
Date:April 15, 2011
I keep it at the kitchen sink which is a great place for this product due to its delicious citrusy smell. One whiff and you know this is something special.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:pawpaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Humble, TX
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean Fresh Wash
Date:March 7, 2011
I used this hand wash right away and left it by my kitchen sink. Anyone will appreciate the fast lathering and smooth, clean, feeling your hands are left with. It's a keeper.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:JulieF
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful clean and fresh scent
Date:March 4, 2011
I have checked the website periodically, hoping this wonderful, clean and fresh scent would be brought back. My wish has been granted! The smell reminds me of going to a spa; it's not overpowering or too flowery (my husband will even use it) and the hand wash cleans without drying my hands. The Mandarin Coriander Hand Lotion is the perfect finish - the textture has a nice weight to it, without feeling greasy and absorbs into my skin quickly, leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:MustangSally
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smelling and non- drying hand soap
Date:February 23, 2011
It was a nice surprize how this soap didn't dry out my hands, like others can. I put this in the kitchen, so I use it often. My hands never felt dry or chapped after use. The scent is lovely as well. I found that over time, I liked the scent more and more - citrus, but not overpowering. I like it enough that I plan to order the all purpose cleaner and the dishwashing liquid. I also love that the product is safe and biodegradable. Another hit!
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
By:HappyHappy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Ormond Beach FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:February 20, 2011
I love the Mandarin Coriander fragrance and am thrilled it's back. The lotion is luscious!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Hand Wash
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2