Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Candle

Crisp and clean, this one-of-a-kind decorative scented candle combines cold-pressed mandarin oil, the essence of just-peeled oranges and the unique signature of coriander. Light often to spread a sense of inviting freshness throughout your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Candle
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:Radarsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Campobello, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect candle for the bathroom or kitchen.
Date:January 20, 2013
Lovely fresh fragrance, not overpowering, perfect for bath or kitchen!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:Matt
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2012
Has an okay scent - however, it sort of reminds me of mosquito repellent . . .
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:Principessa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:New Hope, Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander Candle
Date:November 12, 2011
This is an invigorating, delightful fragrance which fills the room with the scent of orange extract, vanilla, coriandar and a hint of lemmon. Beautifully fresh, giving you the feeling you've walked into a grove of natural, clean aromas.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:has9
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful scent
Date:August 17, 2011
Such a wonderful scent... I always have one lit in my living room. It has become my signature scent!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celebrate Your Evenings with a Sweet & Spicy Flame
Date:May 31, 2011
Mandarin Coriander is subtle--a delicate, ambrosial surprise. Try this: light the candle, give the scent ten minutes or so to suffuse your room, then step outside and say "Good Night" to a neighbor (or take out the garbage!). When you step back inside, I guarantee you'll be delighted by the warm, inviting aroma that has permeated your space without "getting in your face," so to speak. There's a hint of sweetness, a hint of herbs and spices, and an underlying invigorating warmth that is just right for a quiet, private celebration of night.
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:momoftwo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2011
I love this scent and it makes my house smell wonderful
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:Kvetchnick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander candle
Date:March 26, 2011
I love it...light floral scent mixed with hint of citrus...lovely!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:pawpaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Humble, TX
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Enough Fragrance
Date:March 7, 2011
There didn't seem to be any clean or citrus aroma in this candle. In fact, I didn't notice a fragrance at all. Thymes has done much better than this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Candle
By:SavvyShopper
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mount Holly Springs, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and Fresh
Date:February 16, 2011
This is a very delightful fragrance that is light, airy, and refreshing. It provides a sense of clean and fresh. I would recommend this to anyone who prefers a subtle, clean fragrance over anything that is overpowering. Experiencing this candle makes me want to try the new home care products of this line. Thanks so much, Thymes.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Candle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1