Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist

Crisp and clean, this uncommon room spray combines cold-pressed mandarin oil, the essence of just-peeled oranges and the unique signature of coriander. An air freshener unlike any other—hands down!
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 out of 1794%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:fricka
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Portland, Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delightful
Date:January 17, 2013
Mandarin Coriander is such a delightful combination of scents. It is fresh and so unusual. I loved the way my rooms echoed with the citrusy/herby fragrance.
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Schnoozen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Oak Park, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent!
Date:August 7, 2012
This is my favorite of all the Thymes scents although I love most of them. I have been purchasing Thymes products since the 80's. It all started for me with Eucalyptus.
This is my go to air freshener. When we ran out when we were living as expats in London, my husband wanted me to have it shipped from the States.......it is his favorite as well!
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:LindaMG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Northern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fresh scent.
Date:February 2, 2012
This is such a clean, fresh fragrance. I use it in the bathroom and kitchen alike.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:seemomster
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So thrilled this fragrance is back!
Date:January 30, 2012
This was my home's signature fragrance until y'all put it on hiatus a few years ago. I am THRILLED that it is back. I will place an order today! I just wish you still made your floor solution....I shall keep an eye on site. Maybe you'll bring that back as well!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:danars
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Clifton, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
Date:January 14, 2012
I was introduced to this product many years ago and still use it. Love the fresh scent!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Marisax
Location:Florida
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unusual fragrance
Date:December 2, 2011
I had expected a more citrusy aroma; the combination is rather odd..
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Mature
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Deptford, NJ
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pleasant
Date:October 13, 2011
Pleasant fragrance, great for the change from summer to fall.
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Spazattack
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Ruxton, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have to have it!
Date:August 21, 2011
I keep this spray in multiple rooms in my home. I couldn't live without it and it is a perfect scent for any room- bathroom, bedroom, kitchen. The citrus is perfectly balanced with the coriander- so that its neither sweet or too citrusy. It's perfection!!
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:PatPat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Summerville, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love
Date:August 20, 2011
There are no words that I know to describe how much I love Mandarin Coriander. I believe I have every product in this scent and I love them all. I've given some to friends and they rave about it, so I keep buying and sharing. It is one of the best if not THE BEST of Thymes products.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:MTNester
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mountain Top, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh clean citrus with a hint of warmth
Date:July 26, 2011
I purchased this fragrance based upon the recommendations of other customers. We had just put our house on the market, and I was looking for a scent that was neutral, yet fresh, has a hint of citrus without smelling like a grove of the same. This works well. It does freshen up the air nicely, but is not overwhelming like many citrus scents can be. The scent doesn't "hang around" for a long time, which makes it very subtle after the first few minutes. It just does a nice job of cleansing the air. Frankly, not one of my favorites, but it definitely performs the job for which I purchased it!
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:wings
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Kansas
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Revitalizing, refreshing, delightful!
Date:July 17, 2011
I have loved mandarin coriander for several years. It's such a clean, refreshing fragrance. It would be so lovely to have mandarin coriander plug ins! I would also love having mandarin coriander body lotion, shower gel and cologne. (hint hint)
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Torri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Florida and Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful scent
Date:May 19, 2011
I am so glad that Thymes brought back Mandarin Coriander. It is such a wonderful scent.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:blossom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:key largo, fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
room fragrance
Date:April 16, 2011
lovely fragrance for your home. Mystical, light and very refreshing.
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:NEATY1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:THIBODAUX, LA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL SOFT FRAGRANCE
Date:March 7, 2011
THE SPRAY ARRIVED VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE FRAGRANCE IS VERY NICE AND NOT OVERWHELMING. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN.
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Robinski
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander
Date:February 25, 2011
I am so happy that Thymes has brought back Mandarin Coriander. I can only describe it as "addictive"! Fresh with a hint of sweet. I just love it!
Review 16 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Sunflower
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Pine Bluff, AR.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A New Fragrance Favorite
Date:February 22, 2011
I love scented products, and that includes products that make my home smell nice. The Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist is a fresh and energizing aroma that stirs the senses and brightens the spirit. It has a crisp citrus essence touched with a warm and comforting blend you are sure to love. I spray this around my home for an immediate burst of fragrance, and I use this anytime day or night. You just won't believe how good it smells. This one brings a zesty freshness to my rooms, and makes my house feel like a home. My friends and family love it!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1