Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid

So long, dishpan hands! Swish dishes clean with biodegradable, naturally derived cleaning agents brightened with delectably distinctive scent. Fortified with comfrey extract to soothe and lemon balm extract to help tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
43 out of 4596%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Therealrockymtnwoman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful Fragrance - Mandarin Coriander Dishwash
Date:March 3, 2014
I have a dishwasher and I find myself not even using it because I prefer to use your liquid. I just absolutely love it. Making one household chore that I used to hate….quite enjoyable. Thanks
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Gifter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:North Dakota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes Washing Dishes Better
Date:September 5, 2013
Years ago, a friend of mine gave me a sample of the Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid. Is it possible, I thought, to LOVE the fragrance of a dish soap?? After that sample, every time I saw it in a gift store, I bought some, and a few weeks ago, I was down to the last quarter of an inch in the bottle. I was so excited to find it online!
My daughter was encouraging me to buy a dishwasher, but I've told her that I don't mind doing the dishes by hand ... and I think using the Mandarin Coriander dishwashing liquid is one of the reasons!
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Mecross
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective plus a wonderful scent!
Date:August 7, 2013
Not only does this product have a wonderful scent, it also does a very good job of cleaning greasy dishes. It helps make the task of dish washing a bit more pleasant.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Booboo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Washer
Date:May 2, 2013
This fragrance makes washing dishes a pleasant experience plus cleansing oils, and dried substances easily. I've used this before and was glad I could order more at such a good price.Thanks.
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Sunnylove
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Echo, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes me happy!
Date:April 11, 2013
This product smells so yummy....makes me happy. You dont have to use very much.....a little bit goes along way!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Guitara
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Long Beach, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:April 2, 2013
I never thought I would look forward to doing the dishes! This smells wonderful AND works great. Thank you Thymes for making the everyday tasks more enjoyable with your delicious scents.
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Waxx
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Orange, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divine
Date:March 29, 2013
I have always been particular about perfume and cologne, but never gave much thought to dishwashing liquid. I tried a sample of the Mandarin Coriander dishwasing liquid and was immediately enamored! The aroma is simply intoxicating and the soap does a super job on my dishes. I recently treated myself to a bottle and I can't imagine using anything else! Thank you, Thymes!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Lavendar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Escondido, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this smell!
Date:March 17, 2013
I use this dishwashing liquid everyday! It cleans like a dream and smells sensational!
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:cafemeech
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Spring Hill, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my Favorites
Date:March 7, 2013
Has a very nice feel for my hands and the fragrance makes my kitchen smell great.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Debers
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Geyserville, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fresh fragrance.
Date:February 28, 2013
Enjoyed this new dishsoap. Wish the fragrance would last longer, and
it could be a little more powerful.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Derilynn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous product!
Date:January 14, 2013
I love this product along with the cleaner. The smell is go refreshing and certainly worth every penny. Keep these products coming.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:nator
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Autin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Good
Date:August 13, 2012
I love this product, the fragrance actually makes me want to wash dishes. The aroma theropy makes the chore not such a chore.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:rita
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Hampshire
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice and different fragrance
Date:August 10, 2012
not quite as sented as the fir
works well on dishes of course
still a great treat that makes house work a bit more plesant
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Brespa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Upstate California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noteworthy Dish Soap
Date:August 9, 2012
I have become a fan of this dishwashing liquid. It permeates my kitchen with a great citrus scent and at the same time gets the dishes clean. It holds its soap bubbles for a long time. Now, if only Thymes would offer a few more dishwashing liquids and share more of their wonderful scents so we can enjoy doing our kitchen chores.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:ConradMT
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Lansing, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted to do the dishes
Date:June 8, 2012
I am SO happy Thymes decided to bring the Madarin Corilander products back into their line of products. I have been using them for 15+ years and love all the products, but the dish washing soap is my very favorite. Not only is the smell incredible but the cleaning ability is wonderful too. Thank you Thymes. I will be a life long customer.
Review 16 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:sus61
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Columbia SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance
Date:May 12, 2012
This is my first dishwashing liquid in Mandarin Coriander and I love it; I had already purchased the countertop spray in Mandarin. This is the most lovely scent - clean and you can smell it in the kitchen when you spray the sinks, etc.; The dishwashing liquid has the same effecet on me and cleans the dishes well. I would certainly recommend this to anyone and I plan to purchase some more Thymes products, which I love. They are so well made and true to the fragrance and even in the lotions you can smell it from a distance - not overpowering more like a breath of fresh air. That is what the grocery check-out lady told me. She asked if I had a perfume on and I told her it was lotion and she said I thought I got a whiff of something clean and refreshing right when you got to the checkout. I give these products five stars.
Review 17 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:cattype
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Blaine,WA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no cigar
Date:March 29, 2012
Well , I paid $9 for dishwashing liquid. It smelled very nice. I had to change the water twice to get all my dishes clean. I won't tell my friends. Sorry. Ms. McDonald
Review 18 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Quiches40
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Northville, Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best item in my kitchen!
Date:February 9, 2012
I love the smell of the dishwashing liquid and multi-purpose cleaner. I think that everytime I use it, my kitchen has such a bright, clean smell that I appreciate working in such a lovely space. Makes my day!!
I was devastated when you took it off the market for a while.
Review 19 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:cdwine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful scent
Date:January 22, 2012
Got a sample of this dishwashing liquid in a previous order and loved the scent, so I had to order a bottle. I love the fact that the fragrance permeates the whole kitchen when I am doing dishes.
Review 20 for Mandarin Coriander Dishwashing Liquid
By:Kimbala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumptuous!
Date:January 10, 2012
A wonderful scent for the kitchen & home. Kind on hands in harsh climates (need to get the moisture cream). A great way to treat yourself (I get my goldleaf via gifts and have been a fan for well over 10 years now). The Mandarin Coriander DW does make home keeping more elegant by way of scent, cleansing and skincare.
1 2 3 next>>