Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner

Puts a fragrant finishing touch of clean on counter tops and other non-glass surfaces. Biodegradable cleansing agents and essential oils of orange and lemon gently clean while a light lingering halo freshens the air.
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
55 out of 5796%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:CleaningLady7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:hartford, ct
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bring back the fir
Date:February 9, 2014
Please bring back the frasier fir scent, it is so much better than this and made cleaning so enjoyable! If anyone knows of another cleaning product that smells as good as the frasier fir, please let me know, I miss it so much! Thanks!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:NorthernGrandma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:October 24, 2013
wanted to buy the Frasier Fir but it was unavailable. This is not the clean, fresh fragrance I was looking for. A poor substitute for Frasier Fir, but it does clean nicely.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Weez1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Baltmiore, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST All Purpose Cleaner
Date:October 11, 2013
I fell in love with the clean, fresh scent of Mandarin Coriander. Once I tried this all purpose cleaner I was hooked! It is fantastic on all kitchen cleaning jobs - from my cooktop to tabletop. No streaking and no unwanted residue. I ONLY have this cleaner in my home now.
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Jessica
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Richmond, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inviting Freshness!
Date:September 2, 2013
The fresh citrus scents combined with a hint of spice (coriander) create an inviting atmosphere. I use this to clean most surfaces in my kitchen and I love the fresh, crisp, scents of my clean counters! I also feel better using biodegradable cleansing agents that are not harsh or toxic. This is a win win and I guarantee you will love the inviting aromas in your kitchen after use! My husband even comments on how nice the kitchen smells after I use this product. Perfect for your use or part of a hostess gift!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:sfarmer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brant Lake, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean FRESH scent for all rooms!
Date:August 27, 2013
I have used this while cleaning.. it leaves a nice crisp citrus scent and cleans VERY well!!! I like using it in kitchens and bathrooms! The scent lingers for a long time.. I won't name, names.. but it does clean just as well or better than those store all purpose cleaners!!
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:jettsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Arnold, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
Date:August 6, 2013
Absolutely love this product! The scent is lovely and it makes my kitchen smell warm and inviting. Highest recommendation!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:festivelady826
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Groves, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous scent and a great cleaner!
Date:July 8, 2013
I had previously purchased the Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner as a special advertised by Lucky magazine. I was amazed at how well it cleaned my kitchen counter tops. They were shining as it they had been waxed, and the lovely light scent was wafting through the area when I had guests. Everyone asked me how I got my kitchen so clean.
I have just bought it again, as I found that it cleaned the marble tops on my bathroom vanities as well as my Jacuzzi tub and shower. I am so happy to have found this cleansing agent that leaves everything smelling so fresh! That it's so affordable is another plus!
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:kellio16
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Aroma
Date:May 30, 2013
This is a very lovely scent that lingers softly after you clean. It has a citrus scent, but also a hint of spice, and overall, it is very fresh and clean and makes your home smell very cozy and welcoming. I like that Thymes products have essential oils and you can clean around children and pets, and not worry about respiratory problems that come with conventional chemical cleaners.
Review 9 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:StudioB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:phoenix, arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkle!
Date:April 7, 2013
This might seem like a luxury item were it not so indispensably useful. Like all Thymes products, the scent is light, natural, long-lasting, but never overpowering or smelling like chemicals. Nor is there any greasy residue --- when it cleans it sparkles. I use this uplifting, fresh scent on surfaces everywhere --- kitchen, bath, living room. It truly makes a difference.
Review 10 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Guitara
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Long Beach, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:April 2, 2013
I love that cleaning my counter tops is now an enjoyable experience. The product not only works well at removing any gunk from surfaces and sinks but it smells phenomenal. I've been using the Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner and Dish Soap all Winter and now I'm switching to Mandarin Coriander for Spring. Such a lively, warm and energizing smell. Thanks Thymes, your candles, cleaners, soaps and lotions make boring, everyday tasks more enjoyable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:VickiJ
Location:Fairfield, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product
Date:April 1, 2013
Enjoy wiping down everything with this product. It works well and smells subtle and lovely.
Review 12 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Lily54
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Air Freshner
Date:March 28, 2013
I got this product as a sample and have been hooked every since. It has such a clean fresh scent with a tiny bit of spice. Cleaning is simply more fun when it smells this good. So much nicer then the antiseptic smell.
Review 13 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:kingfisher
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Longville, Mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simply incredible fresh smell
Date:March 20, 2013
The overall rating of 5 is not sufficient--it should be even higher! My all-time favorite scent that goes with me everywhere ~ it just makes my olfactory senses happy! I'm SO glad it was resurrected after a brief hiatus~~
Review 14 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Mamie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Granby, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Cleaner
Date:March 7, 2013
I always use this cleaner on my kitchen counters. It not only cleans but leaves behind a fresh smell. I have tried many other cleaners but I always come back to this one.
Review 15 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Derilynn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous cleaner & fragrance!!!
Date:January 14, 2013
I purchased this cleaner in Bozeman, MT. The owner of the store just raved about it. I got it home and just loved it. It is nice to have a fabulous fragrance when cleaning the kitchen and stays through the day. I had to have more, so I found this website and ordered three bottles. I have already given 2 away and need to order more for myself.
If you like the products from Thymes you will love this cleaner. It is a must in your home!
Review 16 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:sosjan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandarin Coriander
Date:November 5, 2012
Some people are partial to certain fragrances. This is one of my most favorite fragrances. It smells so clean and fresh. I like it so much better than a sweet almost sickening smell from some other cleaners. Just my favorite.
Review 17 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:jinjin
Location:Toronto
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to stock up
Date:September 22, 2012
The scent is amazing. Not overpowering, stays on the surface. The stains on the counter wiped off easily as well.
Review 18 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Strawbrie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Salt Lake
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful!
Date:September 5, 2012
A friend gave me some Thyme products a few years ago. I admit I have kept the cleaner in my cupboard, and finally broke it out of the other day when one of my darling cats had a mishap. I have been "saving" it because I loved the fragrance of the hand soap, and dishwashing liquid so much. Not only did it clean tremendously, but left the fabric smelling wonderful-so I don't have to throw my couch away! Thank heavens this is still offered, I was in a panic. Thank you, thank you.
Review 19 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:CounterGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Bristol, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Kitchen Counter Cleaner Ever
Date:September 5, 2012
I have Black Corian Counters!. To say they show dust and streaking is an understatement. Thymes' All Purpose Cleaners work the best! I use it on ALL of my kitchen surfaces. I love the Mandarin Coriander for the Spring and Summer months. I switch to the Frasier Fir in Fall/Winter. The fragrance in the room is fresh and clean with both scents. Use it on bath counters, also.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mandarin Coriander All Purpose Cleaner
By:Freshie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:La Jolla CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2012
After reading out this fragrance in a magazine article, I decided to try it. A famous spa uses it and the clients adore it. I bought three, thinking I would keep one and share the other two. NOT........I am keeping them all! It is such a wonderful fresh clean fragrance and it is long lasting. Thanks Thymes, another favorite!
1 2 3 next>>