Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Decor or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder

Bronze metal boughs and pinecones make this seasonal candleholder a festive holiday centerpiece for dining room tables or as mantel decoration. The central circular stand is sized to fit the classic Frasier Fir Candle. Candle sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:Judah
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sevierville, Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful
Date:September 1, 2012
The Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder is so beautiful. It is very elegant and I will be using it year round, not just during the holidays.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:candleluvr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Tampa, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking candle holder
Date:May 30, 2012
I walked into a gift shop during the holidays and was instantly drawn to the wonderful scent of the frasier fir diffuser oil that was displayed on the shelf. I had to explore the entire line of wonderful Thymes products on their website and found the pine cone candle holder and knew I had to have it! I purchased the diffuser oil with the ceramic pine cone holder and the metal pine cone candle holder. I love them both so much! Products are of great quality and must haves for those who love a rustic decor and the authentic smell of frasier fir in their home all year long!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:48895
Location:Michigan
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect winter candle holder
Date:December 15, 2011
The bronze metal boughs, pine cones and pine needles of the Frasier Fir Candle Holder are simple, elegant and beautiful. It is the perfect accent piece for just about any decor and looks beautiful in any setting. I like how you can move the needles around a bit, giving them a realistic appearance. The only downside is that one of the two pine cones is nestled under the base of where the candle sits and isn't very visible. I wish it was out on the branch more because they are so striking. I've given this as a gift as well as have one of my own and had many, many compliments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:SavvyShopper
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mount Holly Springs, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a Beautiful Display
Date:August 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my friend, along with the Frasier Fir candle, and my ONLY disappointment is that I didn't purchase one for myself. It is absolutely beautiful and looks so complete with the candle on top. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:KandKMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice item
Date:January 13, 2011
good quality item, would work well in any decor year-round. Fits standard pillar candle. Like it so much I will order more as gifts - great value.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:Evergreen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pacific Northwest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:December 23, 2010
This candle stand holds the classic Frasier Fir candle well and it also holds the new red glass candle beautifully. Very rustic.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:BooBoo1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Pairing
Date:November 30, 2010
I recently purchased the Frasier FIr Branch Candle Holder and it's the perfect perch for the Frasier Fir Candle. The pinecone motif works very nicely with the glass design on the candle. A fantastic addition to Frasier Fir Family.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:Kamakobe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Ile-Bizard, Quebec, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for giving or yourself
Date:November 24, 2010
I ordered this for myself but it would make an excellent gift. I was especially pleased with the realistic look of the pinecones and boughs. It's the perfect pedestal for a candle on a glass tabletop, not too large nor too small and heat no longer becomes an issue.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
By:Sudie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Gift Idea
Date:November 11, 2010
The Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder is Beautiful!
Excellent Quality. A very unique accent piece and gift.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frasier Fir Pinecone Branch Candle Holder
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1