Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Filigree Eau de Parfum

Clean and lovely, Filigree is the signature fragrance for many. Its intricate, multifaceted aroma is ideal for day or evening, and is remarkably memorable. Packaged in an elegant white box with silver embossed detail, this limited-edition offering makes the perfect holiday gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
181 out of 19095%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:FiligreeLover8
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Coeur d'Alene, ID
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 28, 2014
I love the fragrance of Filigree by Thymes Collection and used to use it years ago. So you can imagine my excitement to locate it on line. Even though I have preferred the body lotion, I went ahead and ordered the perfume. What a disappointment. You can hardly detect the fragrance even after a heavy application. I'm not one to 'douce' myself in perfume but even doing so with this, the fragrance is barely noticeable. It's as though it's diluted. I'm dissatisfied to say the least.
Review 2 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Cresh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Annapolis, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elated to find this again!
Date:January 12, 2014
I came across an old and forgotten roll-on perfum vial in a purse, and was sad to see it had completely emptied. It had been a huge favorite of mine since I had discovered this amazing fragrance and I still recall the day I discovered it at a shop in Annapolis. Before throwing away the emptied bottle, I was elated to see that the label was still legible and I could immediately trace it to your website. When I saw that it was a limited edition and that I had better order it today, I did so without hesitation. When I read the reviews where people were saddened over the fact that it had been discontinued, I was reassured I was doing the right thing (despite the fact that a $60 fragrance purchase for myself is an unusual and extravagant expenditure). Made my day!!!
Review 3 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Nicoleeli
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Stamford, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Filigree
Date:January 9, 2014
A friend purchased the Filigree body lotion and I immediately fell in love. I decided to purchase the Parfum, hoping it would smell equally beautiful because I have had previous experiences in which the scents change with the medium.
Filigree Eau de Parfum is simply divine. I have been looking for "my scent" for a long time now, and if this lasts on me, I will continue to buy it. I generally find perfume too sweet or too "musky" with not much in between. Although I don't have a nuanced sense of scents as far as description is concerned, Filigree is is a unique scent--one like I've never smelled--and as someone who is hyper-sensitive to a whole variety of scents, but who wants a perfume that lasts on me beyond the first 10 minutes of application, FIligree, thus far, is perfection.
Review 4 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:frustrated
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Marietta, georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fravorite fragrance
Date:November 7, 2013
I think this is one of the best fragrances ever. I always get good commens when I wear it. I can't understand why you would retire such a great product. I hope you will reconsider this decision. Please keep me informed if you deceide to make it available in the future.
Review 5 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:stellaHouston
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 16, 2013
I was entranced by Filigree when I first discovered it some years ago ... but the formulation seems to have changed. Before, this fragrance had made me close my eyes and sigh with pleasure. Now ... nothing! The scent seems flat and cloying, whereas before it was warm, layered and intensely feminine. What happened????
Review 6 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:barbarajane
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Glendale, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Perfume has become my favorite
Date:August 6, 2013
I read the review on this fragrance and heard it was a favortie of many people. I was shopping for a new scent, and so I thought since so many people were elated that Thymes brought the scent back, I decided to buy it. I'm not sorry I took the gamble to try this fragrance, I've been wearing this scent since the beginning of Spring, and everyone I come in contact with says something about it. It has become my new favorite fragrance, Thanks Thymes.
Review 7 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:maryfrancesshaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:SHERIDAN, WYOMING
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
Date:August 6, 2013
I TRIED THE PARFUME SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND WAS SO IMPRESSED BY IT'S FRAGRANCE THAT I WEAR NOTHING ELSE. I WAS HEART SICK WHEN IT WAS TAKEN OFF THE MARKET AND BY CHANCE WHEN ON YOUR SITE FOUND IT BACK. THE MAKER OF THIS SHOULD BE THRILLED!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRING IT BACK EVEN FOR A LIMITED TIME.
MARY
Review 8 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:ErikaLynn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Signature Scent Returns
Date:July 8, 2013
I love this scent and was heartbroken when it was discontinued. My opinion is that it is the best fragrance Thymes has ever offered and should be reestablished as a part of the product line. This scent is light and perfectly balanced. I am begging...please bring it back for good. I appreciate the chance to once again obtain and wear my perfect perfume match. Was I gushing?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Sprite
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Northwest US
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy to have this again!
Date:June 14, 2013
I love this fragrance and everywhere I see Thymes products in stores I look for it and have not been able to find it forever. Thank you, thank you! It is such a nice, warm, light fragrance. My fiance said he did not like it at first because he likes the "floral" fragrance I usually wear (D&G Light Blue), but I was wearing it the other day, and he kept telling me how good I smelled. :)
Review 10 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:runrgirl15
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree parfum
Date:May 1, 2013
You simply cannot ever discontinue this parfum! Filigree is THE one and only. Great for someone who's personality is adventurous and athletic, yet artistic and not afraid to show her flirtacious girlie side. Not for the high-maintenance, "hoity-toity" gal.
I first found Filigree in the late 90's and it became the parfum that I would never-ever give up......When you discontinued it, I was not happy to say the least and very perplexed as to why something with such a beautiful scent would be discontinued. I was unable to find anything remotely like Filigree and have gone without parfum ever since.
When I accidently stumbled upon the website showing it's return, my husband and I were ecstatic! Just received it for my birthday - It is the only parfum my husband allows me to wear. Do not discountinue again or you are denying many future users (and their significant others) of a most delicious fragrance! Thymes, you are reading this, yes? :o)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Huey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Sanger Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Eau de Parfum
Date:April 4, 2013
I ordered the parfum to go along with the lotion. I can layer these and they last a long time. The sent is so soft. I always have people to ask what I am wearing. I wish you would come back with the powder. Please keep this in your line . I know there are a lot of people who love it
Review 12 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:toxicoquette
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Hendersonvlle, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:February 7, 2013
One of the best... no... THE best fragrance I've ever owned in my life. Had this a long time ago and they discontinued it, breaking my heart. Just a little while ago, I figured out that they brought it back and immediately bought another bottle. There is nothing in this world that smells quite like this. It is truly WONDERFUL!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:manny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Marion, Indiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Eau de Parfum
Date:February 7, 2013
The only fragrance I have been able to wear summer and winter. I very much emjoy the compliments I receive when wearing Filigree. So excited you brought it back - don't let it go away please.
Review 14 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:MarthaMyDear
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Brenham, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Eau de Parfum
Date:January 28, 2013
I have worn this fragrance exclusively for over 12 years. Unfortunately, the shop from which I bought it discontinued the Thymes line. I was searching for it, and found I could get it from Thymes online. I was thrilled! We lived in Europe for several years, and I was stopped on the street several times asking what fragrance I wore. It is perfect for me. It's a lovely scent that is not too sweet or too green. So pleased that I can still find it.
Review 15 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Carol4370
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Howell, NJ
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Filigree
Date:January 24, 2013
I ordered this based on review. It's the worst, stinky, old lady smelling parfum ever (and I'm 65!). I figured I couldn't go wrong with something that was brought back in limited edition. Boy, was I wrong. Sending it back. thymes was great anbout taking it back.
Try ordering the sample kit first to determine what you really like, it's well worth it. Found a fragrance I love and ordered that..
Review 16 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Fragrancelover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Bucks Co. PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:January 14, 2013
I just found this fantastic fragrance, perfect for my picky perfume taste.......I can not believe it is limited!!!!! PLEASE do not discontinue, it is so hard to find perfumes that are not too sweet, too floral.......I guess I have to buy a few more bottles before that happens, I just love Filigree!!!!
Review 17 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:ALROGE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Visksburg, MS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Elegant
Date:December 24, 2012
I fell in love with this fragrance 15 yrs ago. Whenever I put on this fragrance it's like a veil of serenity comes over me. Thymes please don't discontinue Filigree again.
Review 18 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:Robo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lexington, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes Me Feel Pretty
Date:December 18, 2012
This fragrance is all encompassing. It is fresh and it puts pep in my step when I wear it. I'm glad you brought it back so I could have the opportunity to languish in it.
Review 19 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:musicopia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:New England
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Forever !!
Date:December 8, 2012
Thrilled this fragrance was reintroduced, and praying it never goes away again !! One of my absolute favorites !!
Review 20 for Filigree Eau de Parfum
By:tootles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Braunfels, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree....once again!
Date:December 7, 2012
Have purchased this each time the limited-edition is offered. Love the fragrance...........so clean and long-lasting!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>