Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist

Warm and welcoming, a light mist of this eco-friendly, VOC compliant room spray does more than simply scents the air; it becomes a fragrant backdrop for enriching your life. A pure and wholesome interpretation on standard air fresheners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:slate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:West Hollywood, Calif in LA Basin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olive leaf home fragrance mist
Date:August 15, 2012
this is the most lovely home fragrance i have yet to find and i love using it. it is a welcome scent that is quite full and light and puts me in a great mood. sometimes i just spray a couple of times extra just to enjoy the fragrance and make sure it lasts longer.
i highly recommend this fragrance mist. it is true to the product description and even more impressive once you use it ongoing.
i will be buying this on a regular basis and am a loyal purchaser of Thymes products.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Sean
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Aurora IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf
Date:March 7, 2013
Best scent you can have in your home... this scent is amazing.. very calming very soothing and the aromatics give you the feeling of home.. my mom introduced me to this and I had to steal her bottle hahahaha thanks for this!
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:WIVic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Wausa, WIu
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Home Fragrance
Date:September 17, 2012
I Love the smell of this air freshner. So light and soft!
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Thunderbluenyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Manhattan, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A rich, warm, and transporting scent
Date:September 14, 2012
Olive Leaf is one of my favorite Thymes fragrances. But I only tried this Home Mist just recently, and loved it immediately. I usually spray it when I get home in the evening, it somehow helps me relax and feel back at home. I love to use it specially in late Summer/Fall when the days start getting shorter and cooler.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:sunlover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In Love With This Fragrance
Date:May 21, 2012
My husband has allergies; a lot of airborne products on the market send him to his inhaler immediately. He also has an aversion to the scents and I had a hard time finding products that he liked.
The Olive Leaf fragrance is both long-lasting and has a wonderful herbal scent that he likes and he experiences no allergic issues.
FINALLY, we have found a product we can both enjoy. I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes a light, fresh, herbal scent with no allergens. Thanks Tymes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Torri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Florida and Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely home fragrance
Date:May 18, 2012
I am a repeat buyer of Thymes home fragrances. They are wonderful and not overpowering.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:MamaJJ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Central WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing scent
Date:January 15, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance mist! The scent fills the air with warmth & comfort without being overpowering or sweet. I'll definitely order this product again.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Dugas
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:San Angelo,m Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Scent
Date:December 1, 2011
I have used the eucalyptus fragrances for years until I discovered the Olive Leaf. It is more "woodsy" than the eucalyptus and lingers longer. I had attempted to purchase Olive Leaf at Eggemeyers here in San Angelo (the only place I have found Thymes) and the sales person didn't know Olive Leaf was still available. Please do not discontinue Olive Leaf. I used the oils also for years and was disappointed when you stopped making that.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:GARAM
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another winner
Date:August 6, 2011
I love this scent. Clean smelling and a bit woodsy. A good masculine scent.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:GammaB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fragrance
Date:July 17, 2011
I bought this at our local specialty store about a year ago. They quit carrying this fragrance so I ordered it online. Love it so much I bought three--one for each bathroom.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:misslucy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Indigenous
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional Fragrance
Date:September 24, 2010
To me, a very pleasant fragrance but too strong for some
people.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:LakeGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lake George, Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrances
Date:September 8, 2010
Thymes home fragrances are THE BEST! I like all of them but Olive Leaf is my favorite. These fragrance mists last and last - a mere spritz is all you need for a fresh scent throughout several rooms. Thanks, Thymes!
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Josephina1959
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Room Spray
Date:August 7, 2010
I love this fragrance!! It relaxes me when I feel stressed at work so I bought the spray to have in my home when I want it. It smells just like the body spray/cologne.. I get many compliments from visitors. Not a perfumey smell either. Very refressing and clean. Like a spa!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:suziMN
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simple but lovely
Date:July 28, 2010
Something about how this makes my room smell really knocks me out. In a good way! I love the simplistic smell and I feel transported into a chic spa. Ahhhhh..... :)
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:summerb623
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transports me to another era
Date:April 12, 2010
The exotic, earthy undertones of this fragrance blend wonderfully to create a calming, centering scent that makes one yearn for far away luxury. I love using this fragrance in my home.