Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Cologne

Wholesome and nourishing, this cologne radiates warmth. Botanically enhanced, it also soothes the skin with olive oil and vitamin E. The perfect healthy urban scent to wear from work to relaxation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
36 out of 4384%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Cologne
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:PeachesandGary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Ironton, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this subtle scent!
Date:February 15, 2014
This is a beautiful, subtle scent that lasts a long time. It has a warm and calming affect on one's body.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Toots2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Date:August 27, 2013
I use it along with the lotion and am always complemented on the fragrance. It's light, but a hydrating and relaxing scent. My skin feels wonderful. No more dry, itchy skin for me.
Love it!!!
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:dcortez92860
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Norco, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Cologne
Date:August 13, 2013
Firstly, I get so many compliments on this scent. The Olive Leaf aroma is like walking into a spa, feeling completely pampered, relaxed, refreshed, rejuvenated. I have a friend at work who loved it so much she now buys the Olive Leaf cologne on a regular basis! It is a light refreshing fragrance that doesn't overpower and layers nicely with the Olive Leaf Body Wash and Body Lotion. I have 3 sons, ages 23, 21 and 16 and they love this scent as much as I do!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:naturalrider
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Virginia Piedmont
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf is my go-to fragrence
Date:March 28, 2013
I've loved and worn Olive Leaf for years. It's my everyday and casual fragrance of choice, because it isn't overpowering and has a clean, fresh scent.. I also love the Olive Leaf lotion which does not irritate my ultra sensitive skin. The lotion and a dab of the cologne is a perfect apres shower combination.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Roysmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mount Carmel, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and relaxing
Date:January 20, 2013
I decided to try the cologne since I really like the soft, relaxing experience of the Olive Leaf body wash and lotion. And I love it just as well.
It seems like a perfect wintertime fragrance, clean like new fallen snow.
All of these products make my evening hours just a little more comforting.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:broncoc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
love the frangrance line but not the cologne
Date:January 14, 2013
this cologne did not smell like the fragrance line to me. I don't think I will wear it. Maybe I can spray it on linen but I won't be wearing it.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Logangal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Logan, WV
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2013
This scent was heavier than I expected but smells quite clean and fresh. It came beautifully packaged however, I did not receive the free samples as promised by the website. I love trying different Thymes scents so that was a disappointment.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Burt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a Fresh Light Scent
Date:December 30, 2012
I love the smell of Olive Leaf - I had the body lotion and decided to buy the cologne. It smells so fresh and not overpowering. Very light, clean scent. My new favorite scent is Olive Leaf.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Dejeca
Location:Mississippi
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Less Than Great
Date:December 21, 2012
The aroma's formula was changed from when I first discovered and purchased it in Whitehead, Montana in 2006. I found the new aroma to be less pleasurable and called the company to return it. The company confirmed the change in formula and approved return.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Happyone
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Farmingdale, N.Y.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, soft and subtle fragrance
Date:October 14, 2012
Olive leaf is a very soft fragrance. It can be worn anytime but I like to wear it spring to fall, not winter. I liked it so much I ordered a second bottle. Definitely worth a try!
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:OzarksLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Bella Vista, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf is wonderful
Date:September 20, 2012
Olive Leaf is one of my two favorite fragrances from Thymes. I love to wear it year round, but especially in the fall and winter. Layering it with the lotion really makes me feel pampered and it lasts all day!
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:TexasNonni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Valley Center, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's all about being unique!
Date:May 8, 2012
After using samples of Olive Leaf (provided free in my orders), I finally ordered the full sized product...this time including the cologne. It's perfect for "layering" with either the hand or body lotion. I find it's so perfect for bedtime or relaxing after a swim and shower.
Thanks for creating it, Thymes!!!
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Honeylu
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Somers CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven "Scent!"
Date:April 13, 2012
I received Olive Leaf lotion as a gift and I was hooked! Truly is a heavenly scent that I use before hopping into bed, keep within reach and even rub gently on to my pillow case! I love it and now won't be without it! The lovely scent from the cologne I use wafts about me in a subtle enveloping fashion uplifting my spirits setting the tone of my day! I keep lotion at work for my 'pick me ups!'. P.S. my husband loves it!! Thank You Thymes...Olive Leaf is now " my scent!"
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:pepper
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kentucky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:April 5, 2012
Love the Olive Leaf cologne. I purchased the body lotion several months ago so I just HAD to get the cologne to go with it. The lavender body lotion smells great too
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Haras
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:wyoming
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 30, 2012
I am totally underwhelmed and disappointed with my Olive Leaf Cologne. It smells nothing like the absolutely wonderful fragrance of Olive Leaf Lotion which is my favorite in all the world ! The cologne smells to me something like sewer gas, even when sprayed on clothing. It's really awful, and now I've wasted $33.00 as I certainly won't be wearing it. What a waste.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Seattle, Wa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Olive Leaf Cologne
Date:February 25, 2012
I love fragrance, and am faithful to a very few. For many years I had a single summer fragrance and a single winter fragrance. That changed about 5 years ago when I discovered Thymes Olive Leaf Cologne. It is a lighter, fresh fragrance that I wear all year long - my only fragrance.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:stylin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Mansfield, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compliments from a Stranger
Date:December 18, 2011
While I use many of your fragrances - depending on my moods and what I'm wearing on a particular day - seldom do I receive compliments. Several days ago a customer I was waiting on wanted to know what I was wearing and I told her the story of your company (which I love to share) and how I can't wear 'department store' fragrances because of all the chemicals which cause headaches and sinus distress. It turned out that she was also sensitive, but the scent of Olive Leaf didn't bother her. I wrote down your website and the fragrance name and hopefully you will be getting another life-time customer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:veganforlife
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comforting fragrance
Date:November 28, 2011
I had received a sample packet of the Olive Leaf body lotion. While my Mom was in the hospital, I rubbed her hands with this and I could see her transforming into a much more peaceful state. This is my second favorite Thymes fragrance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:ChefApril
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Pennsylvania Mountains
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my Favorites
Date:October 18, 2011
Although I wear this fragrance year round, I especially love it in the fall.
I feel like I'm wrapped a Crisp Autumn Day!!
Review 20 for Olive Leaf Cologne
By:GGBEV
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kirtland, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 8, 2011
The fragrance of Olive Leaf Cologne is so fresh and light which is great for people who suffer from allergies like me. Strong scents send me into sneezing fits but not Olive Leaf Cologne. Also, I receive more compliments on how good I smell. Once in an doctor's office the nurse asked me what I was wearing because I smelled so clean and fresh. The compliments just keep coming! I love it!!!
1 2 3 next>>