Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Bar Soap

Triple-milled for extra creaminess, the all-vegetable-based lather of this beautiful bath soap adds moisture as it cleanses. Enriched with the rich nutrients of olive oil to protect and condition. Use it on daily for skin that is smooth, soft and gently scented.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
31 out of 31100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bar Soap Fabulous
Date:August 6, 2013
This soap is a creamy wonderful soap packed full of moisturizing olive oil and olive leaf among other things. It is a gentle cleansing soap and the scent is loved by men and women alike. This is a fabulous soap and leaves my skin softened and scented. It is also beautiful as a gift. Everyone loves it and wants to know what it is.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Roger
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Saint Clair, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bar Soap
Date:May 30, 2013
This is the most amazing soap...soothing on the skin, leaving no residue, a clean scent and long lasting!! What more could one ask for??!!
I would highly recommend to anyone, as long as, they are not sensitive to any of the ingredients in the soap...enjoy!!
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Scensiblescentwearer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boston, Massachusetts
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accosted!
Date:May 9, 2013
I buy Olive Leaf products because whenever I use them I am accosted by friends (and sometimes strangers!) who want to know what scent I'm wearing. They usually run out of superlatives when describing its fragrance. Sharing, caring person that I am, I let them in on my secret and direct them to Thymes. I wouldn't mind if the entire world smelled like Olive Leaf!
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Lovecats
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft skin
Date:May 6, 2013
Left skin feeling soft and hydrated.A very subtle clean scent that lasts all day especially when used with the body lotion. Makes me want to try the fragrance.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:MaliKate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bar Soap
Date:March 21, 2013
Olive Leaf is my favorite Thymes fragrance. I have used the lotion for twenty years but this is the first time to buy the soap and the body wash.
The scent is subtle, fresh, and unique.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:caprichosa9
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boise, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Soap is fabulous!
Date:November 16, 2012
I have used this soap for years! I was attracted to it first by the fresh fragrance, and it became even more appealing when I discovered how moisturizing it is and how long each bar lasts. Using a high-quality soap is a wonderful, pampering little luxury that we all owe ourselves! Olive Leaf is a fabulous fragrance -- try it!
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Countrygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Snellville, Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING OLIVE SOAP!!!!
Date:September 6, 2012
WOW!!!!! This is the most amazing soap that I have ever used. I love it and my skin really loves it. It keeps my whole body moisturized. I even use it on my face, which has been amazing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:druth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lewisburg, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grab a bar!!!
Date:August 9, 2012
Wow! I just received a bar of Thymes Olive Leaf soap and I love it! I have used Thymes products for many years but this is the first that I've tried of the Olive Leaf fragrance. Very nice scent. Will definitely be buying more of this product in the future. I would also highly recommend keeping several bars on hand as hostess gifts.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Malibar2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Morrisonville, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Soap
Date:July 8, 2012
This is a very nice soap.My husband and I both use it.It has a nice fresh scent, not overhwhelming and lasts a very long time. We also put our extra bars in our clothes drawers as it works well there also.Can't say enough good things.We have been using this for at least 5 years.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:2AngelzFyre
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich soap that lathers well and scent really lasts
Date:June 6, 2012
First time trying the soap bars and I'm very pleased. They are super well made and more than generously sized for the price. The soap lathers well, is rich and creamy and leaves a slight lingering scent that lasts for a long while. Would recommend any time and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would make great house warming gifts or hostess gifts too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Chatham
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bar Soap
Date:February 24, 2012
Love this soap. I have very sensitive skin and I never have a problem with this item. Love the scent. The shipping was great; got it so fast.
I will be back to purchase more.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Barndesolier
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Adirondacks
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting
Date:December 20, 2011
I love this very gentle, fragrant and long lasting soap, it has become our go to and is now a favorite gift to give. We buy in in both the bar and the liquid form.
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Baroness
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kingfield, Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Relief
Date:September 10, 2011
Love, love, love the fragrange, and cleaning essence of the Olive Leaf Bar Soap. I am a huge fan of the whole line and what I particularly like about the Olive Leaf Bar Soap is it's longevity. IT LASTS AWHILE!!! Keep it coming!! Thanks.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:JP75
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Abilene, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive this soap!
Date:September 8, 2011
I mean......I "love" this soap!
The scent is absolutely wonderful. I used the Olive Leaf Bar Soap until it was as thin as a leaf. I sent a picture of what was left of the soap to the person who gave it to me as a Christmas gift. She laughed so hard; she was happy that I enjoyed it. My husband loves it too! The Olive Leaf Bar Soap did not dry out his skin.
Thanks for creating such a wonderful scent!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Shey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
Date:August 17, 2011
I just love the Olive leaf Bar Soap. The frangrance is so lovely. We do not have any stores close, so I will drive 50 miles away (or order online) to buy this soap.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Granof2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bath bar for men
Date:June 17, 2011
My husband loves this bath soap. He usually will use anything in the shower but now that he has had thisOlive Leaf Bar Soap...I have to order it for him.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:esonia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Binbrook, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bar is a must have.
Date:February 6, 2011
I am very fond of this fragrance and it is highlighted in this soap beautifully. It offers an wonderful blend of warmth and freshness. This soap is a true experience in the highest quality of bar soaps.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Lyndee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 20, 2011
I recieved a bar of Olive Leaf Soap as a gift three years ago. At that time I had moderate psorasis on my elbows which was resistant to anything the dermatologist perscribed. I had reconciled myself to living with it. After using the Thymes soap for about a month the patches on my elbows were gone. It is my "miracle". I also love that it lasts a long time, and smells great. I'm bummed that I can not find it in local stores that sell Thymes, so I'll keep ordering it as long as I can get it from you.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Calvert
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2010
My son loves this soap, the scent is not over powering and it is moisturizing. He is not usually vocal about these kinds of thing.
Review 20 for Olive Leaf Bar Soap
By:Kelowna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kelowna BC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fragrance and long lasting
Date:December 20, 2010
The Olive Leaf fragrance is my all time favourite. The bar soap is lovely and lasts....it does not disintegrate in the shower.
1 2 next>>