Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope

Immerse yourself in warm waters steeped in mineral-rich sea salts and moisturizing olive oil, healing honey and soothing aloe vera. A gift of relaxation, to enjoy at home, while traveling or to share with those we love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:Newt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kingston Springs, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
Date:November 27, 2011
I had not seen this product in the olive leaf line before - so pleased that I notcied it this time. I love baths and I love anything Olive Leaf!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:TimeforMommy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Relaxation
Date:September 9, 2011
Thymes Olive Leaf bath salts have such a lovely, sweet, aromatic fragrance. Slipping into a warm bath with them relaxes and revives me. I smell great, and so does the room for hours afterwards.
This is a wonderful product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:lovetheleaf
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Middletown, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scent
Date:August 18, 2011
Olive Leaf is a great scent, very clean and not overpowering. I'm always complimented when I use any of the Olive Leaf products. The bath salts not only smell fabulous, but leave your skin moisturized. My favorite thing to do is take a hot bath in these salts and then curl up in my favorite comfy pjs!
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:MommieNPcola
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Pensacola, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Beautiful
Date:August 16, 2011
The botanical scents of Olive Leaf reminded me of a special spa experience while in Ashville, North Carolina. I purchased several of the Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelopes for a trip memento. I placed one of the Envelopes in my lingerie drawer and it brought a lively fresh scent out that reminded me of my trip to NC. After a long day I took a soak in the tub with the Olive Leaf Bath Salts. The scents filled the house and once again I was taken back to a peaceful time with fond memories of NC. Each time I travel, I try a new scent and each time the scents remind me of where I've been. The Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope is SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:LauraB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Elgin, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As Promised
Date:January 23, 2011
The Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope delivered as promised and even more so,,,the botanical scent was even richer than described but not too heavy..very spa-like. It left my skin feeling refreshed and soothed...would definitley recommend!
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:bstar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Florence, MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaceful Olive Leaf
Date:November 29, 2010
The Thymes bath salts are wonderfully relaxing and refreshing. It is my favorite treat to sink into the tub with a packet of Olive leaf bath salts. My enjoyment of Olive Leaf salts doesn't end there. I take the paper packets and use the paper for shopping lists and notes. When I open my purse or read the note a little bit of "relaxing" drifts through the air.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:ceebee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lubbock, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A multi-tasking treat!
Date:August 28, 2010
Nothing rejuvenates me after a tough day like a long, hot soak in an Olive Leaf bath. The salts' silkiness caress my skin, and that incredible fragrance carries me away to sunny slopes with a breath of sea air. I like to tuck the bath salts envelopes between my folded sheets, too--the scent lingers on and on!
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:swaybelly
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Florence, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relaxing & Refreshing
Date:August 25, 2010
This is a wonderful treat. I add just a bit to my bath and the fragrant is wonderful and lasts even when I am finished and enjoying the rest of my evening with my family. The next day I still smell Olive leaf in my bathroom; very nice and refreshing.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:Angy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:New England
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Time well spent
Date:August 12, 2010
Luxuriate in a bath and envelope yourself in this subtle mellow scent. Oh, to have the time to do this more often!
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:mandy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Greenville, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Clean Clean
Date:July 30, 2010
Its almost spalike in my own bathtub. I really enjoy taking baths again.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:gigi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Montreal, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suave fragrance
Date:May 14, 2010
I bought the body wash (small) to.
A mild but reviving smell that brings you in a Italy.
Love it
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
By:jax4242
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:San Antonio, TX
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love bath salts
Date:March 24, 2010
I ordered this scent just to try it. I love salts so I knew I would enjoy it but need to see if I would like the scent. I would love to have some samples of the creams to try. I get sick at my stomach with a lot of smells so I have to try them first.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olive Leaf Bath Salts Envelope
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1