Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist

Indulge your senses with an abundant burst of Goldleaf room spray in closets, on bed linens, towels or at your office or second home. A sophisticated eco-friendly, VOC compliant interpretation of standard air fresheners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
76 out of 7799%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Glor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Augusta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Home Fragrance
Date:February 18, 2014
Goldleaf is my favorite Thymes fragrance and is especially wonderful in making a home more appealing, welcome and pleasing to the senses. It's not overpowering and helps to create the kind of ambiance a well kept and comfortable home should have. It's reasonably priced and readily available.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Pablo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Coral Gables
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Products
Date:February 6, 2014
The fragrance of a nice perfume that perdures throughout the day. Succesful in dissipating the stale smell of mildew during days when the ambient is cooler but with high humidity and therefore the air conditioner is not cooling enough to remove humidity from the house effectively.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:kjthree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Boise, ID
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleafe (anything)
Date:January 30, 2014
I have been using Goldleaf products for over 20 years. There is nothing I like better in scented products. I wish that the refresher oil and potpourri would be reintroduced!
Review 4 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Suddensparkles2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite home fragrance
Date:December 23, 2013
I've been a fan of this product for such a long time. It is very concentrated and a small amount diffuses into a large area giving it a very boudoir like scent. It's perfect for a bedroom or personal space but I wouldn't use it in a living area or near the kitchen because it is quite powerful. It is a remarkable scent. I hope it never gets discontinued.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:fast
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Fragrance
Date:October 10, 2013
This Goldleaf room spray ranks among the best I have ever tried and is a true favorite of mine. The fragrance lingers long after the initial spray and guests frequently comment on the wonderful smell. Try it and you will definitely not be disappointed.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist Fabulous
Date:August 14, 2013
Goldleaf is my favorite scent and has been for as long as I can remember. The Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist is absolutely a luxury that makes my home smell wonderful. I use it to freshen the air, linens and also spray in my drawers. There are really so many uses. I also use it before bathing as it adds to my Goldleaf experience and makes me feel calm. Smelling my favorite fragrance surrounding me is just such a wonderful gift to myself.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:jose
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2013
I love this fragrance but when will you bring back the oil?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:slucas2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
home fragrance mist
Date:August 1, 2013
LOVE it!!!!! Goldleaf has always been my favorite cologne and to be able to have the scent in my home is a bonus.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Wozno
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Indiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
I absolutely love this scent in my home. Actually is great in the bathroom too. Never let myself run out of this one. Just wish they weren't so expensive, as I am retired and living on a fixed income.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:MOTT
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Valdosta, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The End-All scent
Date:June 29, 2013
This fragrance captures all your senses at one whiff. The body cream is the best and lasts the longest. Its natural scents cause no allergic reaction. I am giving GOLDLEAF products to each of my five sisters.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:OhioProud
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Mentor, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used exclusively and always!
Date:April 29, 2013
I've purchased this particular home fragrance mist for many years. It's used in the toilet area which happens to be located right off our living room. I've bought this fragrance repeatedly because of it's beautiful scent, but what's really great about this product is how it flows out to refresh both rooms and lasts so long! And, one touch of the spray is all that's needed.
I plan on replenishing my personal fragrances with Goldleaf Cologne soon, so I can wear this delicious scent all over the place!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:KCDI
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Basehor, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lingering
Date:April 1, 2013
I love having this mist to freshen the air. I had sprayed it, then the next day someone came into my home and commented how nice my house smelled. It was a carry over from the day before. This is absolutely my favorite scent! I even wear it.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Nanette
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:America's Midwest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaving an Impression: Goldleaf Mist
Date:February 21, 2013
This is the first time I've been invited to review a Thymes product and I'm delighted to do it. I usually opt for fragrance-free products for my home with this one exception. For over 15 years Goldleaf has been my signature home fragrance, and it's often mentioned that my house always smells so wonderful. The highest praise recently came from a child who when vacationing at a botanical garden said, "I love this place--it smells like Nana's house."
Review 14 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Jeanni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:New Kensington, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
Date:February 10, 2013
One of my favorites!! Pleasant smell that sticks around for awhile.
Review 15 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Spoiled
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldLeaf Spray
Date:January 26, 2013
I stopped using all the room sprays the day I found the "GoldLeaf" room spray. I love the fragrance and you only have to spray a small amount for it fill the entire house with this wonderful scent. Even though it is a "little pricey", it lasts for a long time because you only have to spray very little.
When my order arrived by UPS, it was beautifully packaged along with the GoldLeaf soap I ordered. The entire presentation was like opening an exquisite gift of jewelry.
I no longer have to depend on my retail store to carry this fragrance because the Thymes website is saved on my "favorites" and is easy to use. I never have to be without "GoldLeaf" again! Thank you for the gift of beauty. :)
Review 16 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:sarge
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:albemarle NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best of the best
Date:January 21, 2013
please do not waste your money on sprays from grocery store or other stores you shop..... stop...... this is the best item for your home you will ever purchase. you will never have ugly odors in your home again.
try this item... I challenge you.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:lovthelake
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Osage Beach, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alluring
Date:January 15, 2013
This air freshener has such a beautiful alluring floral smell and yet not over powering.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:Awesome
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome fragrance
Date:November 27, 2012
I love this fragrance. So many home sprays, perfumes. and fragrance candles bothers my sinuses so bad I can't breath when used. I found this spray and the fragrance of gold leaf not only doesn't bother my sinuses but it has the most awesome fragrance. I am so impressed with this product I have already purchased some to give as gifts so my family and friends can also enjoy the wonderful aroma of gold leaf in their homes.
Review 19 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:tootypop
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Yadkinville, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Luxury of Goldleaf
Date:October 11, 2012
I just ordered two more Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mists as the last two I ordered were running low. I keep one in each bathroom, although I use them throughout my home. Guests are always commenting on how good my home smells. The fragrance lingers much longer than others I have tried. For additional aroma, spray a small card and place it in your car or add it to your wax warmer, or spray a sachet for your closet or drawers. Careful though; it only takes a tiny spritz into the air and...Voila! Your room will smell like pure Luxury. Try taking it on trips, too. You'll see why I love the Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist!
Review 20 for Goldleaf Home Fragrance Mist
By:tomas407
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Experience
Date:September 27, 2012
The Gold Leaf fragrance is a product every household should have! It is elegant and sophisticated. It works to perfection with little amount, but it gives a great result. I would recommend it highly!
1 2 3 4 next>>