Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Eau de Parfum

Goldleaf inspires visions of classic femininity and grace. This beautifully bottled fragrance creates a sense of splendor for any woman from the moment it is sprayed on the skin and lasting throughout the day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
97 out of 9998%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:none
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:stuart florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely exotic and decadent
Date:July 20, 2010
There is no other fragrance so divine as Gold Leaf. Whether you wear it during the day or at night I feel so decadent . The fragrance is clean and subtle. So distinctive that every time someone is near they say "Oh, you smell so good!" It is soothing as well....just a drop before going to bed and it trandscends me to a 5 star spa or hotel where I can relax in a minute. I wear this every day and have done so for years. It is my favorite scent.!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:Pupmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sun Valley, Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compliments galore
Date:January 19, 2014
Goldleaf has long been my favorite fragrance. Moonflower ran a close second but I can't get that any more so I stocked up on Goldleaf so I would always have a fabulous scent to wear. Goldleaf turns heads
Review 3 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:MrsOlson
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !!!
Date:September 16, 2013
It not only makes me smell good it makes me feel good !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:nanny2701
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:TENNESSEE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best of the Best
Date:August 27, 2013
Goldleaf is just wonderful. My sister bought this for me this for my past 2 birthdays. This fragrance is like none other. It truly makes you feel so good when you put it on . I have tried many over the years but this is one you truly want to try. Just a heaveny scent. I just wish I could think of a word to describe it but all I can say is. THE BEST OF THE BEST OF FRAGRANCES!!! Just all I want for any ocassion.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:MichelleC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Moorhead, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegance in a bottle
Date:August 20, 2013
This is my favorite perfume for a night out. Before slipping on my little black dress and powdering my nose, I mist myself with this exotic and elegant fragrance. Never overpowering, never cloying, Goldleaf mixes just the right notes of floral and spice. The fragrance lasts all night, leaving me feeling like a hollywood starlet, ready to sip champagne and dance until dawn.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:ladylily
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Twin Cities, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only parfum you will ever need....
Date:June 26, 2013
I love this parfum! I have not gone a day without spraying it on once or twice. It is the only parfum I can tolerate too. I've tried other brands of parfum but I keep on coming back to Goldleaf. Unintentionally, I sprayed it on during a party and got two of my friends hooked onto the Goldleaf parfum. Now they carry around the Goldleaf parfum too. I would highly recommend the Goldleaf parfum to anyone who appreciates high quality parfum.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:saybrookgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Date:May 30, 2013
This is my absolute favorite! I love it, and receive so many compliments when I wear it!
Review 8 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:GARX1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Rex, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly Scents
Date:May 23, 2013
I originally purchased this product at a day spa in Georgia and fell in love with the scent of Goldleaf. I used the parfum really quick and once I ran out of it I just had to have some more. I would recommend this to anyone. You can't go wrong if you're going for clean and refreshing scents.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:TeeZee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Kent, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this fragrance!
Date:March 22, 2013
This is my favorite fragrance and I frequently receive compliments. It's not overly sweet smelling like a lot of perfumes on the market these days. I apply it in the morning and I can still smell it on my skin at bedtime.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:MsAnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Converse,Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2013
I sprayed on my skin and it lasting throughout the day.
I just love the smell and how other love it to when I pass them
Review 11 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:CaptnCole
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Stone Mountain, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing like it
Date:March 11, 2013
This is my favorite THYMES fragrance! There is no other fragrance as soft and alluring anywhere e;se!!! I enjoy the ENTIRE line, perfume, lotion and powder.
Even the aromatic spray beats Febreeze and anything else on the market to MAINTAIN a warm, soft yet alluring fragrance in your home.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:feather1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Baltimore, MD
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light powdery fragrance
Date:February 24, 2013
Its a very nice fragrance, when I first sprayed it on I didn't care much for the scent but after it dried it smelled very light and powdery.
Great scent!!
Review 13 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:Stiles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Perfume
Date:January 28, 2013
I own about 50 bottles of perfume and the Goldleaf Eau de Parfum is one of my very favorite. I have been ordering it from Thymes for about 5 years now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:lovthelake
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Osage Beach, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Parfum
Date:January 15, 2013
This is a lovely floral scent, delicate but yet sophisticated. You'll have people asking "what parfum are you wearing, it smells beautiful."
Review 15 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:nursenannie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldleaf
Date:November 15, 2012
I fell in lovewith Goldleaf many years ago and have used it ever since. The only problem I have is that it is very hard to find in retail stores.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:dogmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Desoto, Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never disappoints
Date:November 11, 2012
I have been buying this fragrance for a decade...it is my absolute favorite! And my experience with Thymes has always been exceptional...from the free samples, to your intelligent but beautiful packaging, to your excellent customer service. A class act all the way. Thank you ( :
Review 17 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:Tudy21985
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Parfum YEAH
Date:November 11, 2012
I have most of the Goldeaf collection items, but just tried the Parfum. It is splendid -- a great addition to the other Goldleaf products I use.
Wonderful fragrance and lasts a long time.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:judyrue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Hoschton, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Wonderful!!
Date:October 8, 2012
Would not buy anything else now that I have found this product. Stays with you all day and other people love to be around you to be able to smell how good you smell.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:Wilson1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
Date:September 10, 2012
I love this product. Goldleaf is my "signature" scent. I've used it for years, usually buying from a local boutique. Unfortunately, they stopped carrying Thymes products so now I order online, which is actually easier.
Review 20 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum
By:elaina
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely aura
Date:September 7, 2012
My friend visited from England recently and used my bathroom after I had finished my morning's shower and dressing.
At breakfast she wanted to know what was that LOVELY AURA that lingered in the bathroom . I was so happy - as usual -to tell her of my 'GOLDLEAF' fragrance. Needless to say she returned home with a botlle of her own!
Please try Goldleaf if you hav'nt tried it before - you too will experience that ' lovely aura'.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>