Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Bubble Bath

Enjoy deeply fragrant luxury when you relax in mounds of creamy pearlescent bubbles. Moisture-rich nutrients such as bee pollen, soothing aloe vera and hydrating honey nourish and replenish skin as stress melts away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Airy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Collegeville, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take me away
Date:May 18, 2013
There use to be a saying, blank take me away. Well that is exactly what Goldleaf does for me. It's so hard to describe the fragrance but it is totally awesome. Warm, inviting, comforting and so much more. I just love it.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Lorye1967
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Laredo, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious Suds
Date:May 16, 2013
This bubble bath not only smells nice and powdery, but it suds up so nicely for those times I get to actually enjoy my bath.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:MsAnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Converse,Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honey Nourish
Date:March 21, 2013
Moisture-rich replenish my skin and melts away stress in my body I just love how it leave my skin feeling. And the smell it relax to me and have my room smelling so good. I love the Luxury creamy pearlescent bubbles yesss love it.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:sheilah
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:March 20, 2013
Wonderful fragrance and long lasting soft bubbles. Perfect for unwinding after a long day!
Review 5 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Butterfly7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Illinois
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs Enhancing
Date:November 12, 2012
I love the Gold Leaf fragrance, however, the Bubble Bath and the Rollerball Eau de Parfum were disappointing. I love the Eau de Parfum spray and the handcream in the same fragrance are both lovely.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:SharonL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Gray, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gold leaf
Date:December 12, 2011
I love my goldleaf products.... even if it is wrapped and under the tree. I have used it before... and it is the best I have ever used... Thank you so much for getting out so quick....
Review 7 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Impressed
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Calgary, AB
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very elegant
Date:December 1, 2011
This fragrance is so elegant....I love love love it! I first found it in a little shoppe, which since has closed, and I was delighted to find this product available online, at such a reasonable price. I highly recommend Thymes to everyone. They package their shipments with extreme care in lovely boxes that can be easily used as gift boxes too.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:ECF59
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:October 13, 2011
I absolutely love Thymes bath products. I take two baths every single day, and have used scores of bath salts, foams, and bubbles. This scent is subtle yet lasts on my skin all day. Worth buying this as opposed to three bottles of a lesser brand.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:ushie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the heaven I remember...
Date:April 17, 2011
My first experience with Goldleaf Bubble Bath, almost 15 years ago, was at a hotel in Atlanta; after a hard day, I sank into the wonderfully-scented bubbles and relaxed. Oh, it was so luxurious! The scent lifted my spirits, the bubbles relaxed my body, and the bath's ingredients softened and silkified my skin. From that moment on, I was a Goldleaf Girl.
Last night I poured a generous dollop of this bubble bath into the tub and the hot water ran, and then I slid into the deliciously-perfumed bubbles. Oh my, I'm still a Goldleaf Girl!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:marypod
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxury in the bath
Date:April 14, 2011
Goldleaf has a fabulous scent, I feel decadent relaxing in a bubblebath: of course I use Goldleaf body wash, too!
Review 11 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:NewJerseyBeach
Location:New Jersey
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Goldleaf Bubble Bath
Date:March 27, 2011
I have a large soaking tub, and I'm not sure if this is the problem, but I got no foam at all. I then tried it in the sink thinking the tub was too large, and again, just a tiny amount of foam which quickly disappeared. So, if anyone wants to use this for fragrance, it works, but as far as luxurious foam is concerned, don't expect much
Review 12 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:BlondieJayne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Minneapolis Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Love this scented bubble bath! XXOOXXOO
Date:August 17, 2010
This is the most FABULOUS scented bubble bath! It is heavenly scented. Goldleaf leaves me feeling relaxed and pampered! And it costs only pennies for each relaxing bubble bath experience! Goldleaf leaves my skin softly perfumed and feeling soft. Sometimes I get wrinkley cause I can not get out of the tub and break the spell! :-) I Love XO Goldleaf Bubble Bath!
Review 13 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:ThymesGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting bubbles
Date:August 10, 2010
One of the major issues I have with most bubble baths is that the bubbles last about 10 minutes. Not so with this bubble bath. The scent is pure heaven but the big plus is the long lasting bubbles. I took a 45 minute soak (long even for me) and when I drained the tub I had piles of bubbles left in the tub! The scent is very floral which, in some products, can be overpowering to the point of giving me a headache but this product has enough earthy undertones to not be overwhelming. It's just such a lovely scent.
Review 14 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Precious
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Louisiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubble Me Up
Date:August 8, 2010
I tried the goldleaf foaming bubble bath and love it. It makes lots of heavenly scented bubbles and they last throughout the soaping, process, which most all other bubble baths disappear. The whole bath room smells great and lingers on hours after the bath is over. I would recomend this to all. Leaves my skin soft and silky.
Review 15 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:acorbin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Goodlettsville Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bold Fragrance
Date:August 5, 2010
The bubble bath has foam bubbles that will make the bath time very enjoyable and relaxing.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:gemster
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:CT and FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Bubbles for my troubles...
Date:July 27, 2010
Though I'm often reluctant to share my scent-sational secrets, not wanting my "signature" to be copied by other gals, Goldleaf is so fabulous it just wouldn't be fair to keep it all to myself...Though with the compliments I get, I admit I'm temped, at times!
Goldleaf is such a feminine, evocative scent. I adore it (as do those around me-always asking "what scent are you wearing?")
Goldleaf has been my signture scent ever since I discovered it in a boutique over ten years ago. In the bath, I truly relax with the rich lather and heavenly scent of the Goldleaf Bubble Bath...I light the matching candles, have a glass of champagne, and stay in the tub til I'm pruny-skinned--but smelling fabulous! I layer the fragrance too-with Goldleaf Spray and the Goldleaf Powder and that way, the scent lasts all day, and into the night...
Review 17 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Stan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Pikesville, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...and now a guy's thought about a great gift
Date:July 20, 2010
Ok ... I don't use this product - my wife loves it! I can't tell all you guys how this will delight your wife, spouse, partner etc. etc. etc..
My wife is a hard working nurse that completely enjoys a bubble bath when she comes home form a challenging day of doing for others. I want to show my graditude for all that she does by providing the right athmosphere - candle light (two votives are fine), very fluffy towel (white is always a good choice with the face cloth folded just so - neatness counts here guys) and the best sensory stimulant - a mountian of fragrant, soft, angelic bubbles. On occasion a galss of wine or Champainge with a strawberry - wait for the cue guys - you'll know it the day before it gets there.
All I can say is that in the daily give and take of a relationship this give is a gift that is well deserved by my lovely wife who I respect and love with all my heart. She deserves this little bit of luxury.
.... oh one more thing guys .... clean the bath room (before and after)
She's worth the "full treatment."
Review 18 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Kaydee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Grass Valley, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relax
Date:July 13, 2010
This bubble bath is really great. After a long day at work I need my time of quite and calm. Goldleaf Bubble Bath smells wonderful and it will relax you in the bath.
Review 19 for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
By:Joyce
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ridge, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Scent
Date:April 28, 2010
Great bubbles in the bath and a little goes a long way in the shower as well. It is a soft but lasting scent that gets noticed - in a good way.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldleaf Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1