Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope

Indulge yourself in creamy, luminescent bubbles, even while you travel. Naturally nourishing ingredients such as moisture-rich bee pollen, soothing aloe vera and hydrating honey fashion the ultimate bathing experience. Skin is moisturized and softened as stress soaks away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
20 out of 2195%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
Review 1 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Glor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Augusts, ZgA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:February 18, 2014
Goldleaf is one of my favorite fragrances--not overpowering and soothing to the senses. It' unique and adds to the luxury of a bath. Makes me feel good and pampered.
Review 2 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Muziklady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:NW Arkansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIllion Dollar Baby
Date:November 23, 2013
Ah..such pure relaxation and total peace! I felt like a million dollars when I stepped out of my tub!
The fragrance lingered long afterward. Wonderful stuff!!
Review 3 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:MKMG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Albany, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrant linens
Date:June 7, 2013
This aroma is so romantic, I love to have our sheets, pillowcases and towels scented with it. I store sheets sets in individual plastic boxes with an envelope of Goldleaf Foaming Bath in each. I also have several envelopes tucked among towels in the linen closet. Guests always comment on the wonderful aroma of our linens.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:flowerchild
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky Soft Bath
Date:April 11, 2013
I do love this because it turns the bath water into softening luxury for my skin. The flowery, musky fragrance reminds me of the classic perfumes my grandmother and mother wore in the 50's.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:TheBenz73
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Portland, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf foaming bath takes the Gold
Date:November 9, 2012
I have enjoyed the samples of the Goldleaf body lotion. Gentle scent, smoothing on these old arms, so thought to try the bath salts. Oh my goodness, I have to say that the experience in that warm water and bubbles, feeling my skin just loving the experience and yes once again my husband said, save the leftovers for me. So the both of us had a most relaxing and enjoyable soak. Thanks for providing these great products. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and I have to say your different bath and body lotions help uplift me every day. That is saying alot.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create Personal Luxury Time
Date:September 3, 2012
I received as a gift years ago. Now a daily luxury I truly look forward too. Simply one of the most beloved moments of my day is the rejuvenation of my spirit and body with Gold Leaf s Bubble Bath Envelopes. The softening bubbles create a remarkable lingering fragrance that makes me feel beautiful inside and out. I also use in my lingerie chest creating a double delight.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Rumbler
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Bermuda Dunes, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Legendary fragrance - love that Goldleaf
Date:October 24, 2011
This is the first time I have used online ordering. Wow! The order came within days, beautifully boxed and wrapped thoroughly. Nice to know I can order my favorite Thymes products in such a simple and efficient manner. Nice work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Nessie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Amsterdam, Netherlands
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant Fragrance
Date:December 9, 2010
Golden Leaf frangrance is so elegant, it makes me feel rich! I store the foaming bath envelopes in my lingerie drawer for added pleasure when getting dressed.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:akaheyjude
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOLD LEAF FOAMING BATH ENVELOPE
Date:November 5, 2010
Thymes is a delightful company to do business with. Their products are classy and of fine quality. Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope is of such elegant fragrance it is hard to part with when given as gifts. I actually sent my sis only three and kept the fouth for myself AND then ordered six more. For years I thought that fragrance had been discontinued when all along only the name had been altered from "Goldleaf and Hydrangea" to simply Goldleaf. I had deprived myself (and others) of that fabulous product because I did not explore further. Recently I did and now I (and others) will never be without the lovliest smelling master suite.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:shopgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious Bubble Bath
Date:August 10, 2010
I purchase these packets of Gold Leaf Bubble Bath to give with chocolate truffles and a split of champagne for a special gift. My friends tell me it's like going on a mini spa holiday!
Review 11 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Thymesgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope - AAAHHHH!!!
Date:August 10, 2010
This is a soothing salt and bubbling cleansing bath rolled into one envelope. You will soak and relax while smelling a wonderful aroma. The water rich ingredients will seep into your pores and refresh you all over leaving a scent that is delightful to the olfactory canals ( nose).
All one can say is AAAHHHH what a dreamy experience.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Nolababy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lafayette, LA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sooo great after a long day at work!
Date:August 4, 2010
I've been a Thymes fan for years and in the past I've been partial to Kimono Rose, however, I ventured out and tried Goldleaf and all I can say is wow! The fragrance is so soft and soothing, just what I need to wind down from a rough day at the office. Like having a spa in your bathroom!
Review 13 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Texas56
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Dripping Springs, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich and luscious
Date:July 28, 2010
This fragrance is very strong and may not suit all noses. But I love it. It makes my skin feel so silky, and the fragrance lasts long after the bath. The first time I used it, my husband remarked, "You smell so pretty!" I knew then I had a keeper.
Review 14 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:wyominglily
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:laramie ,wyoming
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heaven!
Date:July 24, 2010
My sanctuary is the bath, and the joy is multiplied by this wonderfully bubblicious bath foam. What a delicious fragrance! It leaves my skin feeling rejuvenated and soft, and my spirit relaxed and restored.
Review 15 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:ushie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is true luxury
Date:July 20, 2010
I used this deliciously scented bath salts and was suddenly transformed into Daisy Fay, long before she'd married Tom Buchanan, and so in love with a mysterious man named Jay Gatsby. I felt so rich and so spoiled by this luxurious immersion! When I emerged, I was enveloped in its perfume and my skin was as smooth and soft as the finest silk...
Review 16 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:SpaLady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Gift
Date:July 20, 2010
I first received a Goldleaf foaming bath envelope tucked in with a birthday card from a friend. What a wonderful surprise! I love the fragrance and the silky feeling on my skin. I am so grateful to have found these products.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:elg10
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Glen Carbon, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
Date:July 13, 2010
First, Gold Leaf is a heavenly fragrance, very rich. The bath powders are significantly more fragrant than any of the other brand bath powders I've used. These would be great as gifts, and I intend to buy more.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Tiggy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Morristown, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Fabulous Foam.
Date:April 28, 2010
I use and enjoy the entire Goldleaf line of products. The foaming bath is pure delight. The fragrant bubbles feel like silk against the skin and leave a lovely moisturized feeling..
Review 19 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:AJ52
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:East Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
Date:March 24, 2010
I use these as sachets for bedding, lingerie, entire rooms. The scent is just heavenly but not overwhelming and lasts for months.
Review 20 for Goldleaf Foaming Bath Envelope
By:Critique
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Pasadena, CA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2010
Goldleaf is an indolent retro fragrance that is a bit heavy for my taste. Some individuals may appreciate this scent more than
I, but I find I prefer cleaner scents such as Naia.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>